Liza3966

22 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    10 November

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    73 kg161 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    permanent make-up artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Liza 3966
free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very energetic and open, positive and active. She has a bright, radiant smile, and you cannot help, but smile in response. She is interesting and talkative, smart and humorous. It is very pleasant to share a company with the lady. She is a very interesting person and a very loving and caring woman.

About my family

My family is not a big one. I have a younger brother, mom and dad. My parents divorced long ago. But I am in connection with both of them. I have close relations with Mom, but with Dad, we also communicate and meet when we both can. I am glad, that both my parents are happy, even though they are not together anymore. Sometimes, it happens, that people cannot be happy together. I would not like it to happen to me. And this is why I hope that my marriage will be built to be stronger, and with my beloved one, we will be able to keep it forever. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I am active and love getting new experiences, I love travelling and exploring new places. Even when I cannot travel far, there is something new near to go and to see - museums, neighbour cities and villages, sights and cafés. I am energetic and like sport, outdoors and walks. But of course, sometimes, I also spend time at home with a nice book or a movie, cooking Italian or Asian dishes. I love this life. I do believe that a positive attitude and new experiences enrich it and open new horizons for a person. 

My future goals are

We never know what the future prepares for us. But this is also important to set some goals which you want to reach, otherwise your life will be empty. As for me, there is one goal which is the most important for every person - this goal is to create a happy and united family, to meet the one who would be your match forever. Speaking about other things, I would love also to travel, to visit new countries and places, and this gives me a huge amount of knowledge and emotions. And what about my professional sphere, I enjoy my work, and I would love to continue and develop myself in this sphere.

How would I describe myself

The most important thing in my life is to be happy. I am distinguished by my magnetic energy, which I share with other people and give them a breath of air for new achievements, kindness, that makes this world even a little better, humanity, a sense of personal boundaries and pepper in character.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for the one who would love to share my life with. I am open and loyal, and I think that relations should be built on trust and mutual attraction, understanding and support, mutual passion and connection between partners. This is what I want to give to my man, and also to get back from him. I am positive and humorous, and this positive view is also important to me. When you are positive, even challenges are easier. I believe that love is a blessing, but then you cannot leave everything to chance, as relations work, and you are doing this work together.

My typical day

I like waking up in the morning in a good mood, and starting my day with a shower, breakfast and coffee, listening to positive music and singing with singers sometimes. Lol, But I hope you will like my voice. I get ready for work, but my schedule is flexible and depends on the number of clients. In the evening I like to enjoy dinner, watch some series or movies, go for a walk, if the weather is nice, or meet some friends. When I have days off, I like being active - going to other places, doing sightseeing, walking or going in for sport.