Lizzy3733

34 years old from Kherson

free
  • Birth Date

    30 November

  • Height

    175 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    medical nurse

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lizzy 3733
free

My typical day

I start my day by drinking a glass of water, which is healthy for my body. After that, I go for a jog, which is a great way to get my body moving and energized for the day ahead. While I am jogging, I listen to music, which can help me stay motivated and focused on my workout.

When I return home, I cook myself a healthy breakfast, which might include things like eggs, whole grain toast, and fresh fruit. Cooking is a hobby of mine, and I enjoy experimenting with new recipes and ingredients.

After breakfast, I might spend some time organizing a photoshoot. As a photographer, I am passionate about capturing beautiful and meaningful images and enjoy planning out my shoots in advance to ensure that everything goes smoothly.

During the day, I work as a nurse, which is a demanding and rewarding job. I am dedicated to helping others and providing them with the care and support they need to stay healthy and happy. I might spend my day administering medications, monitoring patients' vital signs, and providing emotional support to those who are going through difficult times.

My typical day is a busy and active one, filled with a variety of activities that reflect my passions and interests. 

What I do in my leisure time?

On a typical day off, I can start my morning by enjoy a cup of coffee or tea while reading a book outside on my porch or in my backyard. After some relaxing time, I  read, and go for a swim at the nearest local pool or nearby beach. Swimming is a great way for me to stay active and enjoy the outdoors at the same time. 

After my swim, I make a picnic basket with some of my favourite foods and head to a nearby park for a picnic with friends or family. I enjoy spending time in nature, and a picnic is a great way to enjoy the outdoors while sharing good food and conversation with loved ones.

In the evening, I like to invite some friends over for a barbeque in her backyard. I enjoy grilling up some of my favourite meats and vegetables while spending time with her friends and family. 

And I like to plan a weekend trip to explore a new city or country. I love traveling and experiencing new cultures, and  always looking for her next adventure.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is charming and open. She seems to be serious. She has a nice style and tastes in clothes. She has a beautiful smile. She is communicative and kind.

About my family

My family is small. My mother is my closest friend and my support. I have an older sister, but she has her own family and we have no chance to communicate often. I think that family is the most important part of our life and I am dreaming to make my own.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who is loyal, caring, smart, with a sense of humour, open, optimistic, and enjoys travelling, a partner who possesses a variety of positive qualities that can make for a fulfilling and enjoyable relationship.

A loyal partner is someone who is committed to being faithful and trustworthy in the relationship. 

A smart partner is someone who is intelligent and intellectually curious.

A partner with a sense of humour is someone who can make you laugh and lighten the mood when things get too serious. 

My future goals are

My primary goals in life are centred around peace, mutual love, and happiness with my future partner. I may be someone who values harmony and cooperation and could strive to create a positive and supportive environment for myself and those close to me.

My love of photography and desire to open my own studio suggests that I am creative and entrepreneurial. I have a passion for capturing beauty and emotion through photos and see photography as a way to express myself and share my unique perspective with others.

In terms of my relationship goals, I desire a partner who shares my values of peace, mutual love, and happiness. I may be looking for someone who is kind, compassionate, and supportive, and who shares my vision for a harmonious and fulfilling life together.

Overall, I am someone who is interested in creating a life that is full of love, beauty, and creativity. I have a desire to make a positive impact on the world around me, and you see my relationships and my photography as powerful tools for achieving that goal.

How would I describe myself

I can say that I am an optimist, I start my day with a smile no matter what. I can see beauty everywhere and try to enjoy life. I am a hard-working person, I like my work as a nurse and my hobby of photography. I can say that I am a happy lady, just lack world peace and a beloved man.