UaDreamsUaDreams
Lola 9236

27 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    30 June

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    Stylist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Lola 9236

27 years old from Kiev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I do not like free time because at such moments I feel lonely. I dream of becoming a psychologist and now I have started taking psychological courses. When I have free time, I always go in for sports, a healthy mind in a healthy body :)

About my family

My family lives in a small town near Kiev. I have an older brother, he has always been my protection and support. My parents raised him as a real gentleman and I have always dreamed of a future husband like him :)

How would I describe myself

Miracles are where they are believed, and the more they believe, the more often they happen.I believe in miracles, I am a positive and kind girl who dreams of love :)

My typical day

My usual day starts with exercise and delicious coffee, I like to cook something different every day :) Mom taught me that the morning should start positively, so that the whole day continues with a smile. I walk to work through the park and listen to music. At work, I help people to create their style, so my mood is very important to the environment. After work, I like to watch a movie or walk in the park. Now I want to change my schedule so that a man appears in my life and takes up my free time.

The type of man that I desire

I left my past and moved to live in Kiev, I want to meet a man with whom I will feel stability, calmness and understanding. I think that I have never really loved in my life.

My future goals are

My main goal is to accept everything that happens in my life in a positive way. Of course I have dreams and desires, I will gladly talk about it in communication :) I will be special for a special man :) I dream of a house filled with warmth and love. I want to go out into the garden, feed the dog and water the roses :) Is it trite?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl can make any man happy, she is sincere, warm and affectionate.