21 years old from Kremenchuk

  • Birth Date

    27 August

  • Height

    162 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lolita 3780

My future goals are

My college degree is in design, so even despite my current profession I want to develop my design skills and of course, I want to have a family, and my loved one who will inspire me.          

The type of man that I desire

I dream of meeting a mature, wise man with whom we will always have something to talk about. I also want my man to have a big and kind heart, and I want to take a special place in this heart.  

My typical day

I always start my day with a jog, but sometimes I can allow myself to stay lazy in my bed. Then I have a delicious breakfast, I go to the shower. I go to work in the afternoon and get back quite late, so I always try to have relaxing evenings at home.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lolita is a very polite and kind girl, after talking with her for more than 10 minutes, we realized that in fact she is much more mature, wiser and more experienced than her age. She is very smiling, cheerful and optimistic.

About my family

My family is a little. I live with my mother. Dad is on a business trip all the time because he works on a ship. I haven't seen him in a year. My grandmother lives not far from us. 

We try to stick together and I often spend time with my grandmother, helping and supporting her.   

How would I describe myself

Many girls of my age do not even think about starting a family, but I feel that my life is incomplete without my own family. I am a caring, loving girl and I hope to meet someone to share this with. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very creative person, I like everything related to art. I like to draw, makeup, and make my house even cosier by decorating it. I also love doing sports, cycling and exploring the beautiful surroundings of my city.