Lolita8119

25 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    9 June

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    Lawyer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Lolita 8119
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like spending my free time in an active way, and even if it is not doing sport, or dancing, I like keeping myself busy doing something interesting, or learning something new!

I believe that we should enjoy life to the fullest every single moment, do what we like, and be with who we love :)

Among my favourite hobbies are doing sports, dancing, Petrykowski painting, travelling, music and modelling.

When life gives me a challenge, I never refuse it!

About my family

My family is not big, but it is strong. I do not have any siblings, I was born in Zaporizhzhya and I live here all my life.

My parents for me are an example of devotion and confidence in relations, and I want to have the same mutual trust and understanding in my future family.

The type of man that I desire

I dream of meeting a man who will steal my heart once and forever :)

The appearance and the age do not matter to me, I believe that when I meet my one and only, my heart will recognize him at once! It will be a mature, cheerful, humorous, kind-hearted and family-oriented man.

Family values are important to me, I believe that the source of true happiness is in the family, where we can always feel love, care and support :)

My future goals are

My main goal in life is to create a happy harmonious family with my beloved man. This goal has brought me here, and I hope that I will reach this goal very soon!

For every person, it is essential to love, and to feel loved. That is what I am striving for too! I know that with all the love and care I will surround my man with, I will make him happy :)

How would I describe myself

I am a sociable and reliable person, always ready to help, and people often perceive this as a weakness. I am friendly, always positive, I like laughing and joking :)

I am very sensitive and sensual, I can listen to a person, and I can hear him.

I am sincere and honest, I believe it is important to be honest with yourself, and with other people. What I really can not stand, and can never understand, are betrayal, lying and cheating.

I think that people should be honest and open with each other, no pretending, or games, just be who you are.

I want to meet a man who will love me for who I am, and I will love him unconditionally too :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very open and kind. Her smile radiates positiveness, and it seems that she makes the room brighter with her presence.

She has very strong family values, and she knows what she wants from life.

Lolita is very loving, and caring, and she is ready to go to the ends of the world for her love!

My typical day

My typical day starts at 7 am, I have a cup of coffee first of all and have a light breakfast. Then I go to work, from 8 am till 6 pm, and take a walk with my dog after work.

In the evenings, I do some domestic chores, just take a rest, and prepare for the next working day :)

I like spending time taking care of my home, doing cleaning and cooking.