UaDreamsUaDreams

Lora 7429

39 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    27 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Fea Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish IntermediateFrench Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Lora 7429

39 years old from Kharkov

free

My typical day

My day starts with morning exercises and light breakfast. Then I prepare to go to work. In the evening I usually come home from work and do some house chores. I try not to miss the chance to see my friends, if it is possible to meet because life is always busy, but we have to learn how to enjoy it :) I work on weekdays and have rest on weekends. I hope my days will be brighten up with a special man, who will find me very soon!

About my family

I was born in a small town not far from Kharkov. My mom used to be a secretary at school and now she is retired. My father is a teacher of physical training.

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a responsible, caring and loving man. To my mind, these three features combine all the important things in one person. I want to have real happiness and love in my life. I believe in our powerful attraction.

How would I describe myself

My outstanding feature is optimism, my friends tell me that I am the most pleasant person they have ever met. I trust my closest people and I am happy that I am able to bring some sunshine into their lives :)

My future goals are

My future goal is certainly connected with my future family, this is why I am here. I am not picky, but I know what I need in my life. To be loved and be with my future husband every single day and to be sure that happiness means that I have found him and that nothing really matters without him.

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time is diverse. I adore nature in every way it is, so I like to spend as much time outdoors as I can :) I am fond of reading, watching movies (comedies, I like everything that makes me laugh), listening to music (lounge). Sport takes a great part of my life, I exercise at home and in the open air. Everything would be not so bright without my friends, they make my life happy. But you and I know that you can't be truly happy without your second half.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A woman with a huge bright inner world and a warm heart.