34 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    28 June

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    sales manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    13 y.o.4 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Luba 9335

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to do everything what brings pleasure. I enjoy life and like to be relaxed. In spare time I like horse back riding, skating, swimming, workout in a gym. Likewise I spend much time with my daughter. Very often our interests cross and we watch movies, go to the swimming pool and for skating together with her.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a family oriented man who wants to forget what loneliness means. I am looking for a determined, active, loyal, quiet, intelligent man. He should respect women and consider a wife as an equal partner. My dream is one woman man, because I was cheated before.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lubasha is a dead drop gorgeous lady. She definitely knows who she want to see next to her. She is a positive woman, used to resist difficulties. Her smile can melt any iceberg. This lady catches eye of all men around. You will be always in the spotlight with her.

My typical day

I have to wake up at 6.30 am and to cook a breakfast for my daughter and me. I allow her to stay in a bed for longer time while I make a tea for her and a coffee for myself. Our roads diverge after the breakfast. She goes to school and I go to work. Usually I work from Monday till Friday, but schedule can be floating. I like to watch something interesting on TV, to go to the gym, for a walk with a dog or just to talk with my daughter and help her with lessons in the evening.

My future goals are

I would like to create a real family. I would like to travel with my second half. Another dream is a car. I am an active lady and without a car I am like without wings. Thus I work hard and do my best to get closer to my dream and make it true.

How would I describe myself

I am loyal, trustworthy, active, passionate, self confident and an honest lady. I am caring and sensible. I have a good sense of humor. I hate disrespectful people. I try to stay positive and live a healthy life. I am a giver. I like to give presents, to make surprises. I have been told as a responsible and reliable person. I always try to keep promises.

About my family

My family is small and I wish it was bigger. I live with my daughter, a cat and a dog. We are friendly, but miss the strong and caring man here. I would like to feel a weak and tender woman, but not 2 in 1 (a man and a woman who solves all problems by herself).