Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Ludmila7351

40 years old from Cherkasy
New lady
Ludmila from Cherkasy 40 years - soft light. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
3 February

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
59 kg 130 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
Manager

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
6 y.o.

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Pre-Intermediate


Ludmila from Cherkasy 40 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
My future goals are
All I dream about right now is a family. In the future, I 'm a loving wife, a reliable support for my future husband, a mother for one more child. I would like to become TV presenter and run a half marathon.
Ludmila from Cherkasy 40 years - photo session. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I have my own responsibilities as I do not work at the moment. They are: cleaning the house, cooking, and creating comfort. It is only a part what I usually do. I do everything to make my close people feel comfortable at home.
My typical day
My typical day includes waking up, morning exercises and cooking breakfast for my family as I live with my son in the parent's house. I get up early in the morning on weekdays because I must bring my son to the kindergarten. I have a lot to do every day.
Ludmila from Cherkasy 40 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Ludmila from Cherkasy 40 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is my son, parents and brother. After the divorce, I returned to my parents. They are still working, they never refuse me to help in raising my son. My brother lives in another city. He has his own family.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This woman creates good impression. She is optimistic and communicative. She knows what she wants and she is ready to achieve her goals in love affairs. She is quite serious about choosing her future partner.
Ludmila from Cherkasy 40 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
Ludmila from Cherkasy 40 years - search for love. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
As for me, I like to spend my leisure time both in an active and passive way. I like playing the piano, singing, dancing, rollerblading, skating, skiing. We have a tradition of going to the cinema with my son or to the swimming pool.
The type of man that I desire
I would say this is my short list of requirements for my future husband. I'm looking for a purposeful Man, who is ambitious, in good physical and mental form, responsible, reliable, with a sense of humor, family-oriented with Christian values.
Ludmila from Cherkasy 40 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am educated and intelligent, active, broadminded, mature, trustworthy. I'm a family-oriented woman. It is difficult to deceive me and I am not ready to spend my time on a person who hasn't serious intentions.
Ludmila from Cherkasy 40 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.