UaDreamsUaDreams

Ludmila 8633

45 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    10 August

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Real Estate

  • Occupation

    real estate

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Ludmila 8633

45 years old from Kharkov

free

The type of man that I desire

I guess every lady dreams to find her prince, but it's not about me. I want to find a real man... A loving and caring man who is ready to write our own story, with happy and sad times, with our common and personal ups and downs. What matters to me is that we both will support each other through all those times and share all the love we have!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is incredibly positive but at the same time calm, very feminine. The feeling of inspiration won't leave you for a long time after a conversation with her!

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm a very positive, friendly and open-minded person so I like being with friends, spending time outside, enjoying this wonderful life! And when I want a bit of quiet rest, I like reading books, watching movies and concerts, listening to music. Another hobby I have is taking care of my home - keeping it clean and shiny! With the delicious smell of dinner in the evening and sweet aroma of flowers in the morning.

How would I describe myself

I love life, love people and love love! :* I know what I want from life and I know how to enjoy what I already have :)

About my family

My family is big enough - mom, sister, and two nephews! We are very friendly and always stay as one team.

My typical day

My days can be so different! But what never changes is the morning exercise and morning shower, to keep my body fresh and fit ;) After taking care of my body, I make some outer beauty - a nice hairstyle, shiny lips and high heels make my mood only better as it makes me believe I bring a bit of beauty and spring to this world. After a workday I go for a walk, to meet with friends or just chill with a book.

My future goals are

First and foremost my goal is to have a family... I really need a touch of man's hand in my life... I need my darling to share home, heart, and life ❤️