Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE


28 years old from Poltava
Birth Date
15 February

162 cm 5' 4''

50 kg 110 lbs





She is





Field of work


Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

Children age
7 y.o., 2 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Beginner

Ludmila from Poltava 28 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
My future goals are
As anyone in the world, I have some personal and professional goals. I dream to be a successful photographer, I want my works to be known, I want people to see something special and unique in them. But the biggest desire of mine is to create a loving and friendly family, where happy kids' laugh, love, harmony, support and peace are always present. I dream to meet a good man, my life-time partner and become a loving and devoted wife to him.
Ludmila from Poltava 28 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is a pearl of tenderness and sincerity. She is modest, positive and very elegant. We wish her all the best and hope, she will find the one and only.
Ludmila from Poltava 28 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
About my family
I was raised in a loving and happy family of 2 kids. I have an older brother. Since I remember myself, he has been my protector and friend. My father is my tower and my mother is my "life-friend". She believes, I will meet a good man here and will find happiness as a woman.
Ludmila from Poltava 28 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
My typical day
There is nothing better than starting every day with smile and morning exercises. Then I cook a healthy breakfast for kids, and do something about the house. Believe me, there is always a lot of work to do:) I adore cooking and like trying new recipes. During the day I devote a few hours to photo processing and it brings me true inspiration when I see the result of my work. I usually do jogging or go to gym. I want to stay fit and healthy. In the evening we play games or watch cartoons together. Sometimes, when my angels slŠµep, I have a cup of tasty tea, sit on the window sill and look in the sky, praying God for health and happiness for my dearest people.
How would I describe myself
I am a kind easygoing person who is used to trust people. I am always ready to help anyone who is needy. I appreciate kindness and sincerity in people. And you? I hope to become a muse for my husband, because I have a lot of love to give). I am not here for playing games, I am a mother of two amazing kids, and want to make sure I can find a good man, who is not afraid of such a responsibility.
Ludmila from Poltava 28 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I don't need a prince. I have already been in a marriage and I definitely know what kind of person the man of my dream is. I will be happy next to a reliable, responsible, caring and loving men only. I want my life-partner to be kind with my children, they are my everything!
Ludmila from Poltava 28 years - creative image. My small public photo.
Ludmila from Poltava 28 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a mom and try to do everything to make my kids' life better. It requires me to work a lot. And I feel lucky to have a job I love, yes, photography is my passion! It's all my pleasure to see the happiest moments of life of people and capture them on my camera. I am an active person. My kids and me adore outdoors. We like bicycling, going to the forest to breath fresh air and just relax. We live in a house and have a small garden. I enjoy taking care of it, I grow fruit trees, vegetables and lots of flowers there. I am passionate about travelling and may say that I have seen a tiny portion of world wonders. I try to do everything in my life with joy and love.
Ludmila from Poltava 28 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I and my kids live with my parents in a house, I am not afraid of house holding. My mother and I try to keep our place clean and cozy. I like working in the garden. Cooking is my weakness. It's always a joy to see your dear people enjoying what you cook for them :)
Ludmila from Poltava 28 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Ludmila from Poltava 28 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
Ludmila from Poltava 28 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Ludmila from Poltava 28 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.