UaDreamsUaDreams

Ludmila 7360

50 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    4 September

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Economist organizer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    30 y.o.29 May21 y.o.9 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativePolish BeginnerEnglish BeginnerGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Ludmila 7360

50 years old from Sumy

free

About my family

My family now is my 2 sons. They are extremely different but they are both very good and decent people. They live separately now. The main things in our family are respect and mutual understanding. And of course, there is always a place for the most intimate secrets. Every member of our not big, but friendly family knows that he will never be left in trouble.

The type of man that I desire

I am an adult woman with a big experience so I know exactly what kind of person I want to be with. I dream about finding a good, caring, attentive man. It would be great if he has a good sense of humor because I like funny jokes and I am optimistic! Also, I hope that my future husband will be polite and intelligent. But the main male character trait for me is the ability to always keep his word. Life always gives many surprises, sometimes unpleasant... But it doesn't matter what will happen when there is always a worthy and reliable man next to you.

How would I describe myself

I am a very positive and purposeful person. I like to communicate with people, to expand my horizons, to create something new. I think I am a really creative person. I like fashion and have a blue dream of becoming a designer which might not ever happen, haha) My other one distinctive feature is a good sense of humor. Also, I lead a healthy lifestyle, adore deep house music.

My typical day

I always start my day with a smile on my face! It is a rule of my life. Typically I wake up early in the morning because my work starts at 6 am. I like these early beginnings of my days because they give me an opportunity to have time for so many things! I like to have sandwiches and coffee for breakfast. I can't start my day without a cup of coffee) I devote my evenings to myself: reading books, listening to music, learning how to cook something new or watching a romantic film.

What I do in my leisure time?

As I work a lot, I try to use all of my free time with a benefit. I like to spend time on the fresh air doing sports, joining some courses to develop my skills and outlook... I like music very much. It relaxes me, makes me feel free and happy! The best way to spend a free evening for me is to walk through the city or at the countryside, go to the cozy cafe and drink a cup of coffee and get lost in my thoughts...

My future goals are

My main life goal is to become happy with my future husband and make him happy too. I already have a good work, my children are adults. The only thing I need is a friendly and happy family. So my goal is to build it together with the man I'll meet here. I want to create the warmth and comfort in relations. My other goal is traveling. I have devoted all my life to my children and have always worked hard. Now I want to do the things I really love. I dream about visiting a lot of new countries, meeting new people from different cultures, expanding my horizons. It will be perfect to do it together with my true soulmate...

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Ludmila is a very beautiful and pleasant lady. She easily finds a common language with any person; a well-mannered, intelligent and funny one. She is very interesting and educated, she can keep any conversation going. The lady is very serious about finding a man of her life.