UaDreamsUaDreams

Lyalya 5005

26 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    20 November

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Other

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish BasicGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lyalya 5005

26 years old from Cherkasy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very communicative lady;) I love to spend time with my friends;) We go to the movie, make shopping, play bowling) I am also a sporty lady) I like to go to the gym, I am keen on swimming) I enjoy yoga...On rainy days I prefer to stay at home, to sit on the sofa under the blanket and read some books)

My future goals are

Maybe you will think that I am silly or have not so strong goals, but my main goal is to meet a reliable and true man to create a strong Family. And I want to develop myself as a personality as well.

The type of man that I desire

It doesn’t matter what color of hair or eyes he has.... He’s got a kind heart, a healthy body, because he leads a healthy life style. Also, he will be perfect, if he loves me, takes care of me and respects me. An ideal man is responsible, serious-minded, and I must be sure that I can rely on him. He should be attentive to me.

How would I describe myself

What can I tell you about myself...even don’t know;) I think that I am a very open and honest person and if I start to tell you everything about me it won’t be enough space here) That’s why I have a suggestion: give me the chance to open my heart to you and to tell you about me and my life...

My typical day

I think that every day in my life is different))) And I try to enjoy every new day...But usually, I do my morning exercises) like yoga in the morning, like to stretch myself. I prefer a healthy lifestyle, that is why I cook everything by myself, keeping our apartment clean) I try at least twice per week to fry the pancakes or bake the pie with the fruits.

About my family

I have a very friendly family) I have my parents and the younger brother, they are my family. My parents live and work in Poland, that is why I am an independent girl already. But I am close with the parents, I wish to say you that we all have harmony and understanding in our family) we are always ready to support each other and help in everything) I dream to have the same family values and harmony in my own family))

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very cheerful and positive....Very pretty and easy-going. She knows what she wants .