Lyudochka8619

36 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    7 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Administrator in the fitness centre

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    16 y.o.8 March13 y.o.30 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lyudochka 8619
free
Lyudochka Chornomorsk 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyudochka Chornomorsk 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love my leisure time because I can spend it with my daughters. We love our time together and we love to going to many nice places. I also like traveling, doing some sport and dancing. I love going to the cinema, theater and watch new and interesting movies. In summer time I enjoy being on the beach, swimming and sunbathing. Would you like to join me on the beach?:)I am a volunteer and we help with my friends to homeless animals. I enjoy helping animals and I have many saved ones. I can proud of doing that work.

Lyudochka Chornomorsk 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I look for Love! I look for loyalty, support and care about each other. It's important that my man is to be kind and responsible, a man who wants to love and be loved. Life is a wonderful things and we all want love and happiness, to have our home full of coziness, joy and happiness and to have a desire to come back there always.

I think that being passionate and affectionate is also important in relationships. I am a loyal and devoted woman and want to live the rest of my life with the special man who will be my best friend and my lover. I also consider that openness and honesty is a great base for strong and long term relationships.

Lyudochka Chornomorsk 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyudochka Chornomorsk 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I love to start my day with a smile, it brings more nice emotions into my day. Then, I cook breakfast, do some things at home and go to work. I am lucky to have a good work schedule. I work for one week and another week I am off. It allows me to spend more time with my daughters and run many errands when I am off. In the evening I do some chores, cook dinner. Sometimes, I can meet my friends and spend our time together.

Life is so various and my typical day can be different... but there is the one moment that is permanent in my morning - an aroma cup of coffee and good mood. Maybe someday I will get a cup of coffee in bed from my beloved man? Again I dream?!

Lyudochka Chornomorsk 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyudochka Chornomorsk 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My biggest future goal is to meet my man and start our family together. I am sure that family is a foundation for each person. This is the spot where you feel love, care and support. I am sure that family is worthy much in life.

Life should have a purpose and my aim here is to find a man, share our life and explore all things together. That would make my life complete. I know that the relationships is a lasting work from both side.. and I would like it to be our favourite job, pleasant, easy and this job we would like to do together with great pleasure and deep respect. I am searching for my beloved man to share love and happiness together.

Lyudochka Chornomorsk 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyudochka Chornomorsk 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I was born in a good and friendly family but unfortunately my father is no longer with us. I have my mother, sister and brother and they all live in Russia. We don't meet each other so often but we stay in touch and communicate by phone.

I live with my daughters in the flat here in Odessa and they are only my family now.

Lyudochka Chornomorsk 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyudochka Chornomorsk 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lyudochka is a very nice and cheerful lady with a radiant smile. She has a bright smile and a nice personality. She knows what she wants in her life and dreams to have her family complete.

Don't miss the chance to get to know her better and meet in real life.

Lyudochka Chornomorsk 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a caring, responsible, tender and affectionate woman with a very kind heart and a good and easy-going personality. I love to help others and plan to do nursing courses to provide my family with professional help. I enjoy life and want to find someone special to share it with. I am a patient person and believe that patience can help us achieve much in life. Do you agree?

Lyudochka Chornomorsk 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.