20 years old from Kyiv

  • Birth Date

    13 April

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    40 kg88 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    web designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian AdvancedEnglish Pre-IntermediateUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Margo 3518

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I like to try something new, it doesn't matter what it will be, all depends on my mood, the main for me is new emotions and impressions. So I hope you also be brave to try new interesting things with me. ;)

The type of man that I desire

Purposeful, sincere, with a good sense of humour, and similar interests to mine and most importantly charisma - for me, it is important how I would feel when we're looking in each other eyes. No wonder people say that the eyes are the window to the soul. I will always take care of my partner and be proud of him.

My typical day

In the morning, a delicious breakfast it's a must, I like to cook, and I would like cooking for you breakfast in bed.

Then training in a gym, study and work. Then I have some snack and go to walk with the dog, we spend a lot of time outside as he is really active, same as me.

I like to have calm evenings at home, spend time with family, watch a movie or read something.

My future goals are

In a professional field I dream of having my own small advertising and PR agency. I want to travel all over the world. I hope to find a nice man, with whom I would be able to create a family when the time is right and who would like to see all the beautiful places of our planet together.

About my family

Family is like a puzzle for me, when something is missing, the family will not work. These are native people who are always there, will support and help. The family will not judge and will always respond. A family is a home to which you always want to return.

How would I describe myself

I used to dance professionally for almost 13 years, and now I love it. I often go to dance with friends and if I don't have a company I just turn on the music at home and dance alone sometimes near the mirror as it helps to improve my moves.

I'm very open-minded, I like to smile and joke to make people mood better. I like to take care of my family and friends.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very cute smiling lady, she has beautiful big eyes. Has a nice sense of humour.