34 years old from Kremenchuk

  • Birth Date

    21 December

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    13 y.o.29 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Margo 4399

What I do in my leisure time?

My son is the main priority of my life. I always try to give the biggest and the best part of me to him. The only passion I can't resist is dancing :-) I visit dancing studio 5 times a week. It helps to keep my body fit and my mind healthy. One day the main dream of mine will be realized – to have the most romantic evening in my life and dance together with my beloved man under the stars.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very attractive and intelligent. Margo is a young, serious woman who wants to find her future man.

The type of man that I desire

The man I seek for is the one I can trust with no doubts. He is calm but goal oriented. He will respect not only me but women in general. Nice sense of humor is very important because then we can deal with any trouble in our life. He is ready to create a complete and happy family with me, my son and maybe even more children if we both decide so.

About my family

My family consists of me, my mom and my son. We live together in a small and cozy two-room apartment. All of us are very friendly and like to spend evenings together in warm atmosphere – we enjoy of playing different games. But even just watching a movie never bores us.

My typical day

Any day has to start in a positive way and taking a nice refreshing shower is my own little secret. So at 7 o'clock in the morning there is nothing around – just me and the sound of water. At 7:40 I take my son to the kinder-garden. Then go back home and make some cleaning before going to work. I always try to take my son for a walk after I pick him up. Like to see his smile while he's having fun on the playground with other children.

My future goals are

Woman is the guardian of her family first of all and she has her own natural responsibilities. For me it is a need and, unfortunately, I can't realize myself fullest at the moment. I can say that my main goal is to become a loving wife and caring mother. Can we make more plans together? :-)

How would I describe myself

I am an energetic, kind and positive woman. I am an honest woman with an open heart, but my soul is still missing its other half. I have enough of romantics for both of us, you only need to accept it and be able to appreciate it.