UaDreamsUaDreams

Margo 9487

25 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    11 December

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    real estate agent

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Margo 9487

25 years old from Lviv

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I love traveling) It's a part of me and my life) I like spending time in a cozy little coffee shop, drinking cocoa with macaroons and reading a book) A bit old-fashioned, isn't it?) As a child, I dreamed of becoming a flight attendant to see the world, cultures, try different dishes) I constantly study something new, for example, I recently discovered archery) I spend time with family and friends, often in the nature. In the future I want to spend my free time with my man, find something that we both like)

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a gentleman who will take care of me and love me sincerely. Who will not change, will not look for my shortcomings, but will simply trust and love me back) A man who is looking for only one lady, an old-fashioned romantic)

My typical day

I worked a lot, selling apartments is cool) After work, I went to the gym. I am a very active young girl! Long walks, swimming, but sometimes I just want to be at home and watch a movie)

How would I describe myself

I am a very kind and sweet girl! I can't refuse to help anyone! Always with a smile. I always put my family first) And I dream about my own one) Hardworking and honest, not afraid of work) At the age of 16 I had my first job as a waitress in a cafe) I needed money for my studies, so I worked when I could) I have a goal and go to it! Honesty is important to me... I don't forgive lies... I want to have honest and kind people around me)

About my family

My family is everything to me! I am a very family person and for me it is a tradition and a law! I love spending holidays with my mom , cooking something tasty ) I loved to go fishing and play football more than playing with dolls in my childhood)

My future goals are

Now my goal is to find a man who will support me and for whom I will make the world around a rainbow) We will enjoy the world fully together) Travel, create a business with a man! Build your own house and garden! Now I want only one thing - peace for my country)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A serious lady with incredibly beautiful eyes) and very insightful look! She is seriously looking for a man to create a family!