UaDreamsUaDreams

Margo 9767

22 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    5 February

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    64 kg141 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Travel

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English IntermediateTurkish Pre-IntermediatePolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Margo 9767

22 years old from Zaporozhye

free

How would I describe myself

What can I say about myself? It seems to me that in our modern world, there are a lot of falsehoods that I try to avoid. I try to avoid people who show not real emotions, I appreciate love and sincerity. The same applies to appearance. I prefer only true beauty inside and out. I don't try to change people, I prefer to accept them as they are. Thus, I try not to touch my appearance, not to change anything in it, but to enjoy what mother nature has awarded me. I prefer only to change myself internally, but only for the better. I hope you can appreciate my bright, real inner and outer beauty.

About my family

Our family is friendly and complete. I can say with confidence that my childhood was the most wonderful. My parents have always appreciated and respected me since childhood. My support and love is my father. Tell me, are you ready to have a frank conversation with my father before you propose to me? ;)) Of course, I'm just kidding ;) My parents wants me to be happy, and I want to be happy with you! ;)

My typical day

Every morning I start with exercise, breakfast, and coffee or tea. I’ll tell you one secret, if you start your every morning the same way, you will have strength and good mood for the whole day, I know what I’m talking about, because I tested such a theory. ;)) Further, I prefer to spend time with my loved ones, while visiting some cosy café where we can share our memories and plans for the future. I go to the dance school in the evening because I think it helps me to relax my mind, but honestly, my muscles can't say the same after it...haha

My future goals are

I would really like to find my life partner, I want us to share our common interests, I want us to respect each other, hear each other, love and appreciate. For me, this is the most important goal in life. But of course, I'm also thinking about opening my own dance school. What can I say, I am already actively moving towards my goal in dancing, now I most of all want to find my right man. He, hey, my life partner, are you here? ;)

The type of man that I desire

For me, as for every woman, the attention of a man is very important. A woman is like a flower, if she is not watered with attention and care, she will simply wither. I'm telling the truth, do you agree? Therefore, it is important for me to see next to me an attentive, caring and kind man. For me, an important criterion in a relationship is dialogue. I think that only by talking to each other, only by hearing each other, the couple can be happy. Therefore, a man should not be touchy

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very positive, open to life and happiness woman who prefers to enjoy life and improve herself internally. With her actions, she makes the world around her happy. Just try to get to know her better, and you can become the happiest person, she will never dare to change.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time, I like to take care of myself and my loved ones. I can spend it at home watching an interesting series, I can spend the whole day in the kitchen to please my loved ones with something tasty, but I also do not forget about myself. I try to go to my dance training every other day. Have you heard anything about Twerk or High heels dance? ;)