Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Maria7292

21 years old from Cherkasy
New lady
Maria from Cherkasy 21 years - bright smile. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
16 December

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
63 kg 139 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
brown

Build
petite

Glasses
Yes

She is
left-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 9.0/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A. Student

Field of work
Entertainment

Occupation
manager

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic


Maria from Cherkasy 21 years - photo session. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
A lot of ladies tell about ideal man or type of man they want to have. I think that in our life we always get what we deserve. I think that I deserve a good man. Man who will have a strong character, a charismatic, active, enterprising and kind person.Who knows what he needs in this life and is ready to build a big family Castle full of Love and Care. I am a simple, easy-going lady and I deserve to have the same man in my life. Man who is actively involved in the discussion of pressing issues. Always ready to say the last word and at the right moment without a doubt to make an important decision for the two of us.
Maria from Cherkasy 21 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I plan to create family and have children. There are 2 children in my family. We always support each other and help each other...I also plan to realise myself in career, but I want to do what I like. I want to feel that my job comes from my heart. I love animals so much, I got veterinary education and now I dream to work in some Veterinary Clinic and open my own clinic one day. If I realize all my plans, I will become happy. And then, perhaps, I will plan something new for future.
Maria from Cherkasy 21 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I think that each person has his hobby and as a matter of fact little free time to do something we like doing most of all. I also have many hobbies. I love animals so much I have a dog and I love to play with her a lot. I try to manage my leisure time in the right way, I like to spend time with mom and dad, love to meet with my sister. We like to go to karaoke club and sing there). I am a good singer;). I also like to spend time with my friends. I think that I am a very active and positive person and it is never boring with me))). I love outdoor activities (bowling, billiards, karting, horse riding) I like to walk in the park)
About my family
I live with my parents. My family is a good foundation for me and my Nature. I borrowed a lot of good things from my parents and sister. They are a good example for me. My sister is 5 years older than I am but we don't feel any age gap with her. We are best friends, I share all my secrets and my dreams with her;) I think we are a united and friendly family. We love to celebrate all Holidays together. Mostly every week we gather together in our family kitchen and discuss our plans for the next week. I also would like to have such family traditions that will unite my family.
Maria from Cherkasy 21 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
You know, I think that I don't have ant typical day, you can ask me why. It is because I think that every day is different. I try to enjoy every single day. But at the same I do some things every day. I will try to tell in a short way about my typical day. I mean in a few words) My typical Day:I wake up, eat, take a bath, go for a walk with a dog, cook something for my parents, cleaned up a bit, watch a movie ;). In the evening I can have some fun. Can go to a cafe, restaurant or cinema.
Maria from Cherkasy 21 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
We have a very special family. We are unique as in our family all domestic duties the man loves to do) Yes, my father likes to help my mom with domestic activities and loves to cook a lot. But please, don't think that I am lazy. I like to wash dishes, clean the house, cook(when I am in a good mood):). And sure I love to spend time with my dog)
Maria from Cherkasy 21 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Maria from Cherkasy 21 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A pretty young lady, who wants to find her Love. She knows what she wants.
Maria from Cherkasy 21 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I think that I have a strong character, I always achieve my goals and try to reach all my dreams. I think that I am a good person, I like to help my friends and my family.
Maria from Cherkasy 21 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Maria from Cherkasy 21 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Maria from Cherkasy 21 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
Maria from Cherkasy 21 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Maria from Cherkasy 21 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Maria from Cherkasy 21 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Maria from Cherkasy 21 years - independent woman. My small public photo.