37 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

  • Birth Date

    21 September

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    9 y.o.15 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Maria 8405

37 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk


About my family

My family consists of my mother, father, son, brother, two sisters and a cat. :) I am the youngest among my siblings :) We grew up in the village, where we had a joyful and wonderful childhood. My mother and sister support me the most. They are very important to me. Their advice and support are very important for me.

In my family reigns love, respect and we are ready to help each other at any time. This model of my family is an example for me. And I will try to carry it to my future family.

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm a versatile personality. I prefer an active lifestyle as life is movement. At the same time, I am a family-oriented person and can prefer also to sit at home reading a book. I really love reading books as they are our awareness and education.

I like shopping. I feel like I am having a rest when I walk from shop to shop to find delicious food, nice things for my home and others.

Also, I love music. The music lets you relax, to switch thoughts and at the same time inspires them. I love listening to the music even when I do the home work.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Maria is a very interesting woman. She is very positive and charismatic person. She impressed us with her awareness in various areas of life. Very bright person. She wants to be happy and make the man she will meet here happy.

My typical day

My typical day starts with the preparation of breakfast for me and my son. The my son goes to school and I go to my work. I work in a cafe as a bartender-waitress. I like to communicate with people, that's why this job is pleasant for me :)

After work, I prepare dinner and we spend time with my son. I help him with his homework and then we have a rest together. We can watch TV or play some games.

The type of man that I desire

I prefer a man who loves children. A man who is good and strong! I wish to feel a strong shoulder and strong hands. I respect men with high moral values. Honesty is important to me too! But the most important is a good attitude towards a woman. I hate men who can hurt a woman or more - hit a woman.

I wish that my future husband was a good example for my son. I like men who treat others with respect, can help anytime.

My future goals are

My future and the main goal is to create a family. My parents had different periods in life: sad and hard, also nice and happy but still they are together, and they are really happy. I understand I want the same!

Life isn't an easy thing but I believe that together you can do all, you even can go over the highest mountains ;) I want to be happy and I'm ready to make my beloved man happy.

I have a dream to meet my ideal man here and someday recall our love story and tell it to our children ;)

How would I describe myself

I think that my main trait is that I am true and sincere, some people say that it is even easy to notice just by looking into my eyes. At the same time I am very simple and open-minded person, I think that my character is mild and that's why it is easy for me to find common language with people.

I like and I try to lead an active lifestyle.