34 years old from Kharkov

  • Birth Date

    24 October

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

Maria 4524

34 years old from Kharkov


My typical day

I like when my day starts early. Yes, I am an early bird and I believe that early to bed, early to rise makes a man healthy, wealthy and wise. Of course there are many things that can keep me up till late night but I like getting good solid sleeep.

Life is too short and we should spend it doing the things we love, so every morning I go to work. My work is quite difficult and exhausting sometimes, but I love it, seeing the results makes me feel like I'm doing a right thing.

Usually I end up my day with a light dinner (remember, they say breakfast like a king, lunch like a queen and dine like a pauper?;)) and with some of my numerous hobbies.

The way I spend my weekends depends on my mood – it can be something active (long bicycle ride, for example), something relaxing (staying at home sewing some nice dress for myself) or something educational (going to some exhibition or to the theater). And of course I love having someone with me!

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who is strong - not in physique, but in will and heart. I want my man to be passionate, easy-going, well-humored, respectful, open, and sincere. He should be ready to accept me as his better half and to open his heart, mind, and soul to me.

About my family

Family is one of the most important things in life, and I am endlessly grateful for the warm and loving relations I have with my mother and aunt. Even though they live in another region, we talk on the phone every day and share news with each other. My father passed away when I was a little girl, and my mother raised me by herself. She gave me the best she could, and I am thankful for that. I want my own family to be a lot like the family I came from. I want it to be a unity of people with the warmest feelings to each other, always willing to come for help to each other, ready to share everything – the good and the bad.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Maria is very family-oriented lady. She seems to be a family woman at heart. She is also too funny and communicative. She will be your best friend, your lady-love and your fellow traveler on the road we call Life.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am one of those who likes to do something interesting all the time. I live active life and I like spending my leisure time the same way. In my opinion, a change is as good as rest. I have many different hobbies, I like keeping myself busy and bright-eyed and bushy-tailed. I love doing sports and dancing. I prefer spending my leisure time with friends as I'm a very sociable and communicative person. But even if I am alone, I still can have a good time:) I can turn on the music at home and dance by myself, I like pretending that I sing (using a comb as a microphone:)))) Oh, and also I sing and dance in the shower, but only one special man will get the ticket to see this show haha:))

Some of my hobbies are very girlish and leisurely – sewing, knitting and crotchet. I like developing my creative side and these hobbies help me a lot. I like learning something new all the time – live and learn, as people say. I love watching documentaries and reading books in my leisure time.

My future goals are

In the future I would like to meet a man to start a family with. I want to have relationship full of mutual love, respect and support. I want us to be best friends, I want to laugh together, to do some small romantic things together all the time, to be each other's moral support and pick-me-up.

I would like to realize my potential not only as a woman, I am dreaming about having my own small business - dress-making and tailoring establishment. I have a lot of ideas that I want to turn to life.

How would I describe myself

I am a cheerful, optimistic, easy-going young lady. I like to laugh and to put smiles on others' faces. I am realistic and down to earth, but I believe that life is full of miracles and to see them you just need to stop for a second and take a look around:) I'm self-confident but not arrogant. Straight-forward but not rude. I'm independent but at the same time I need my close people around me to share this amazing life with. And especially I need one special man – Man of my destiny – to be of one mind with him but not to loose our own personalities.

I am a very faithful and loyal woman, my man will never have to worry about me. There's a saying: «Behind every great man there's a great woman». I am sure that it works both ways.