Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Maria7215

19 years old from Kiev
Birth Date
1 August

Height
157 cm 5' 2''

Weight
59 kg 130 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
curvy

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Management

Occupation
Doing part time job as perfume shop sales assistant

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
have not decided yet

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner


Maria from Kiev 19 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Maria from Kiev 19 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Maria from Kiev 19 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Maria from Kiev 19 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I don’t wanna bore you to death, so I’ll just tell you that it all depends on a day. Usually I wake up, go to university. After I go to gym or hangout with my friends/family. Nothing special ;p On weekends you can usually find me in a friend’s backyard, chatting and waiting for something good to come off the grill but I love to use my Sundays to get out and exercise and get ready for the week ahead too.
Maria from Kiev 19 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
Maria from Kiev 19 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
Maria from Kiev 19 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
Maria from Kiev 19 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Really energetic, charming, smart and confident young lady. She knows what she wants and she can be a great match. Do not loose the chance to know her she is really sweet and nice.
Maria from Kiev 19 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Maria from Kiev 19 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
Maria from Kiev 19 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
Perfect dates are going for a hike, followed by a visit to a new local brewery or trying a new dinner spot and taking a walk nearby. I work hard during the week, fill my weekends with activities, and definitely can be a big ball of energy at times. I’m looking for a guy who can keep up and keep me on my toes.
Maria from Kiev 19 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Maria from Kiev 19 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Maria from Kiev 19 years - it's me. My small public photo.
About my family
I’m just a girl living a downtown with my parents ;) I do enjoy spending my time with my family. Such time is precious ;p My parents are always together and in spite of many years together laugh every day :) They are very cool and easy going. My mother is my best friend.
Maria from Kiev 19 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
Maria from Kiev 19 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Maria from Kiev 19 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I’m an outgoing lady who loves weekend adventures, dancing, karaoke, getting out on the lake, and meeting new people. For one, I’m an amazing cook if I do say so myself, and love to try out new recipes. There’s just nothing better then getting creative and making something that you can also eat. It’s the best kind of art. Also I really love do dance Latin dances. I do want to improve my skills in bachata. So fun and energetic dance just like me :)
Maria from Kiev 19 years - nice smile. My small public photo.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Maria from Kiev 19 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I don’t have one particular goal, but I want to be successful and feel satisfied in life. I want to have the sense of achievement in the things that I do. You know, I live for the moments you can’t put into words, and few things transcend a cup of coffee and someone to share it with. Will you share it with me? ;)
Maria from Kiev 19 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Maria from Kiev 19 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
You know that person in your group of friends who is always planning something but maybe gets a little too crazy about it sometimes? Well, that’s me. I’m an event planner by trade and love everything about it. Putting together experiences for people is great, but I like to create my own too! I’m a woman you've been dreaming of ;) and no, I’m not self concerned ;p I just know my strong points and weak spots well ;)



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more