UaDreamsUaDreams

Maria 9427

24 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    2 August

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Media

  • Occupation

    Actress

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    4 y.o.8 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Maria 9427

24 years old from Kiev

free

The type of man that I desire

I would be happy to meet a man with a kind heart. Someone who enjoys life. With whom it will be easy and fun to spend my days. He also should be a caring father for my son.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love singing! It is the part of my life. Also I'm a pole-dancer. You'll see)) I don't waste a second of my day! But it's all about my mood. Sometimes I feel like sitting quietly with a book and read something interesting) I love sport and going to the gym.

About my family

I grew up in a big family. I have two elder brothers and one younger. Yes, I am the only girl. My mom always made sure we were close and friendly. Now, since I'm a mom myself, I realize the value of having my own family.

My typical day

I like to wake up early. I start my day with a good stretching to wake my body up and prepare for the day. I work in the music school teaching kids how to act, which makes me energised. Unless I'm exhausted) After that I rush to the gym, because my calories won't burn themselves) And at last when I reach home, I cook something for dinner and spend time with my dear son. We do hometask and play board games. My son is a very nice boy, and the absence of father affects him(

How would I describe myself

I am a bright person. I do not like drama. I have serious and pure intentions. And I am looking for the same.

My future goals are

I'm a single mother. My son is my universe and I'll do everything to make our family complete. For now, it's just me and my kid, but I believe that soon I'll meet the man who will gladly join us. The man who'll take my hand and lead the way. And you know what? I want to be blindly led by this man, my best friend, my wall, my passion.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Maria is beautiful and charming, she has an easy-going character. She would be a great and solid partner in life.