UaDreamsUaDreams
Maria 3155

35 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    2 July

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Travel

  • Occupation

    tourism manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    9 y.o.10 July7 y.o.27 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Maria 3155

35 years old from Kremenchug

free

About my family

I have two beautiful angels, my daughters. Ilona is older. She loves swimming and paining. Albina (younger one) likes singing and dancing. My parents are both alive, and they are happy together. I have a younger brother, and we are rather close. I have very close relations with my father. He is a real example of a true man for me... kind, honest, responsible. I would be happy to find the same qualities in my future husband. My mother helped me to become a real woman. I am a good cook because of her. I am lucky to have such a friendly family!

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning, and I prepare breakfast for my children. Then I bring them to kindergarten, and go to the gym. After the gym, I work. At this moment, I work as tourism manager. I spend evening with children. Sometimes I visit my friends, but it does not happen often.

How would I describe myself

I am a positive lady with kind heart and sincere smile. The most important thing for me is love and peace in my family. I like people, usually I pay attention to positive features in their character. I always give the second chance to people. I believe that every person deserves it. I dream about new life. And I am ready to make it wonderful to my man. I am a lady who has much love in her heart... I just need you, my man. Give us a chance, and write me to. I will be waiting for it with a great pleasure. Can I be your lady?

My future goals are

I would like to meet the right man for life. I am ready for changes in my life, and I am ready for moving to another country. I want to begin new life with beloved man. I feel that I can't find such a man in my country, that's why I am here :)

The type of man that I desire

I am here to find real love... I would like to meet a man who is ready to pay attention to me. When I gave birth to my children, my ex forgot that I am not only mother, but a woman. I want romantic dates in my life. I want to get flowers with and without any reason. That's why I would like to meet a man who will be happy to spend his free time with me.

What I do in my leisure time?

I do not like to stay lazy. I am a person who can't imagine her life without sport. I go to the gym almost every day. I want to stay fit and healthy. I adore cooking, and my food is healthy most of the time. I prefer Eastern cuisine. I like knitting in my free time. Traveling is my one of my passions. I have been to Slovakia, Bulgaria and Turkey. But I would be happy to visit more countries in future. I like visiting new places, discovering unusual culture. I am a tourism manager, so I know a little about world around us ;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Sincere smile, kind eyes, open heart... This is a serious and honest lady, and we are sure that Maria will find a man of her dreams here. She is not afraid of changes in her life, and she is ready to move to another country. Maria is looking for a man who is ready to accept her as she is. She has a good sense of humor, at the same time she is very elegant and intelligence.