Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE


30 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
12 November

170 cm 5' 7''

48 kg 106 lbs



slim (slender)


She is



Media ranking 9.1/10

based on media quality and profile completeness



Field of work

Psychologist, photographer

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Fluent
Russian Native
English Beginner

Maria 30 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I love to grow flowers! Especially roses and chamomiles! :) I have lot of flowers all around my house. My mother is also fond of growing. I don't like mess at home, so try to clean my apartment every day. All should be on its place. I am also interested in cooking. It is a creative process for me as well. I like to make experiments and surprise my mother and friends with yummy dishes.
Maria 30 years - good mood. My small public photo.
My future goals are
The main future goal for me is find my soul mate and create a happy and strong family. I can't understand women who are focused only on their career. I dream to be a good wife and mother. I simply wish to love and to be loved! I believe it is the best feeling a human can have. My other dream is to open my own photo studio and I hope that my future husband will support me in this decision. I already have some skills in photography and always go for my dreams! It will help to realize my personality.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Maria 30 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I wake up in the morning, I don't like to waste time in bed. :) I feed my cats Sonya and Puzik, make breakfast for myself and my dearest mom. Most of time I spend with a camera, I really like the art and want to achieve a nice result in it! It takes a lot of time. :) In the evening I meet my friends and share news with them. I like to do things by myself, hand-made forever. :) Also I like drawing and learn psychology.
The type of man that I desire
It is hard to explain what man I want to meet because if my heart chooses a man I will never try to change anything in him but will accept him as he is - because it is natural! Of course, I prefer my soul mate would be understanding and reliable person. I want to find in him my friend, faithful companion, lover and soul mate who loves to laugh and enjoys life! The man who values every day of life, who knows what he wants. I feel I am ready for love and serious relations that will change my life! I am ready to move if he will ask because it is very important for me to live in harmony with my beloved person! We will overcome all barriers together!
Maria 30 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
As a creative person I like when my day is busy and full of events. So I always try to plan my day - it helps me to organize everything in the best way:) A lot of time in my life takes photography! I am fond of art for several years and think I have reached some results but I don`t want to stop on it! All I need is a camera and comfortable shoes and of course positive mood to make good pictures. :) Also I love reading, meetings with friends and walking in the nature. I adore nature very much and I am that person who believes beauty will save the world! (I mean natural beauty!):) I don`t think that I am alone but I feel I miss my soul mate to share all my life with this one very special person!
Maria 30 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a true phlegmatic. I'm a calm, steady person. I don't like noisy companies. If I do something I do it as good as I can! Maybe sometimes I can be a bit slowly and calm but I never do quick decisions! I am very reasobable and try to think over all my decisions well.
Maria 30 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
Maria 30 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born in the Czech Republic, when my father's military uni0n was sent there. After 2 years since my birth, my parents moved back to Ukraine and got divorced. Since that time, I live with my mother. I communicate with my father very seldom, but we are in good relations. My mum is everything for me, she is my best friend! She is a very wise woman and supports me all the time. I miss seeing my parents together, but at least, I know that they are still on good terms between each other. That is why I want my future children to see their parents happily married and living together. It is very important for me!
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Maria is a unique lady! She creates a very special atmosphere around her. There is something magical in this girl... :) She is a very talented young lady who knows what she wants from this life.
Maria 30 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Maria 30 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Maria 30 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Maria 30 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.