28 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    2 March

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    deputy head of security

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Maria 9648

About my family

My family now consists of a granny and mom. My mom is a bookkeeper and dad was a policeman, but he left us when I was little. Mom had to work a lot after he left, so I was brought up by granny and granddad. Looking back on my childhood now, I made a decision to do my best to keep my future family together, and always solve even the smallest issues between me and my husband. I also have an old cat Masya - she is a snake in a cat's fur!) A pug Zefir - a wonderful, kind old man! And two guinea pigs - Kutya and Putya.

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm a workaholic, and I appreciate it incredibly when I have free time. I adore walking, listening to music, go dancing classes, draw pictures by numbers. Diamond embroidery is my biggest passion (I'm very painstaking). I love table games, computer games, and practising makeup art.

My typical day

After the war, my life was split into 'before' and 'after'. If before the war I was waking up to an alarm clock, getting ready 'on autopilot', without noticing the beauty of the morning – now I'm waking up with huge happiness to be alive this morning. I appreciate every moment! Even the dullest one))

The type of man that I desire

I don't have a certain type of man I desire. What matters to me is for him to be honest. For me, it's extremely important to have trust between us, understanding and the ability to listen. In daily life, I can get along with any habits of my man. I can't stand mockery when I'm not taken seriously in the eyes of my man. Compared to that – scattered socks all around the flat are nothing!)

I need someone who I can be myself with and the one who will not pretend to be someone else with me, who will not pretend to be someone better. The most important to me is to feel comfort and care and just be ourselves, not being afraid of being rejected.

How would I describe myself

You won't find a person more romantic than me <3

I love peonies and cactuses; travelling (I've been to more than 15 countries). I'm very merciful and always want to help everyone. And I also have a nice butt :)

My future goals are

My plan number one is to find a man who I can realize the second dream with, which is to travel all over the world. We could start from South Korea, maybe Seoul, because I like Eastern culture a lot, but we can discuss directions that we both will enjoy.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very sincere, with her 'heart on a sleeve'. Very genuine, kind and good-looking, with a sense of humour. Long-haired Rapunzel!