Mariana3808

30 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    4 September

  • Height

    164 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    cook, bartender

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediateGerman BasicRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Mariana 3808
free

My future goals are

I do believe that our dreams and hopes motivate us, and they are an inspiration that pushes us to move forward in life and achieve our goals. I am used to setting goals and achieving them. I think that life becomes purposeless without it. Do you have your goals and dreams in life? Will you share it with me? Hopefully one day we will fulfil them together. I have big plans for life, and my biggest dream is to meet my life partner, settle down and start our family. I also dream of opening a cosy and small cafe and making an aroma coffee and baking a tasty pastry.:)

About my family

I do believe that the family plays a big role in each person's life. Families boost our confidence and make us feel loved.  My family is very nice and friendly. It is not a big family. I have my mother and my brother who is younger than me. Unfortunately, my father passed away when I was 22 years old, and I still miss him in my life. He was a great person, and he loved and cared for us. My mother lives alone, and seems she still loves my father. I think that my family is a good example for starting my family in the future. I value the family values.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Mariana is a very optimistic, cheerful, kind, intelligent and positive person. She likes to smile and make others smile.  She has a bright smile that makes others feel good inside. Her personality radiates warmth, kindness, and openness and has a positive influence on people who interact with her. In our opinion, she has such good qualities as honesty, decency, openness and trust. She is a romantic lady, and she likes to make romantic surprises for her man.

Take a chance to contact her and start to communicate with her and meet her on chat.

The type of man that I desire

I would like my future relationships to be built on trust, love, faithfulness, understanding, and support. I dream of meeting a loving partner, my best friend, a man with whom I can build strong and long-lasting relationships. I like mature men with life experience. I am looking for a man who is honest with himself and knows the depths of his own heart. A man who is willing to open his heart to his lady. He enjoys being romantic and knows how to treat a lady. Someone who is open, kind, faithful and ready to be responsible for the relationships.

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy doing things in my spare time, and I like learning something new in my life. I like reading interesting books, cooking, dancing, and sometimes taking photographs. I enjoy walking in the parks and along the seaside and spending time with my friends. It's always good to meet my friends and have some fun. I love to spend time with my family, and I consider that family time is the most precious. I love doing sport. I am used to doing gymnastics and yoga. I also like swimming and jogging. I would love to share many things with my future partner.

How would I describe myself

I receive pleasure by making life better for me and those around me. I am always there for people I love, and I am ready to help them every time they need me. I do believe if I can make someone feel happy that makes me happy too. I am an easygoing and cheerful person, and I try to remain positive no matter what is going on in my life. I love my life, and I do believe that life is a wonderful thing full of different things and moments that I would like to share with my future beloved man. I am a romantic lady, and I would like my man to be that way with me.:)

My typical day

My days are always busy with work and other things that I like to do. I am that person who tries to set goals for the day and achieve them. I wake up in the morning and get myself ready for work. I work all day and my work keeps me busy. In the evening I come home and have some time for myself to rest, make meals and do the things I like. I like reading, learning something new or walking before I go to sleep. Sometimes, I meet my friends and we go to the cafe for coffee or just walk around. I like to go to the gym, but sometimes I lack my free time.