Mariana5515

32 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    22 February

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Accountant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Mariana 5515
free
Mariana Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Mariana Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I really love my family. They're my biggest support. I know I can rely on them. We have mutual respect and understanding in our family. I like that we're open and sincere with each other. my parents brought me up with love and kindness, so I want to give it to my children too.

Mariana Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Mariana Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I really enjoy reading and watching films. I like the romantic genre and my favorite movie is Titanic. I have always been fascinated by this story of great love. I also like to cook, especially Italian cuisine. I love seafood pasta. I also like to cook Ukrainian dishes, especially borscht. 

Mariana Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I wake up, make the bed and go to the bathroom. After a shower, I  head to the kitchen to prepare breakfast. I like to have something simple for breakfast such as an English breakfast. I drink coffee and get dressed for work. I go to lunch with my colleagues where we talk about everything in the world. I come home and cook dinner, turn on my favourite movies and watch them. After that, I head to the bathroom and then I go to sleep. 

Mariana Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Mariana Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I like determined and stable men. Men who know what they want. I do not have too high demands and I am not looking for a prince on a white horse. I want family happiness and idyll in the family. I want everything to be sincere and built on trust, love and mutual understanding.

Mariana Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Mariana Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I can't tell you about all my goals, but I have a lot of them. One of the biggest goals is a happy marriage. I am already over 30 and I really dream of a happy family. I want to have a loving husband and children) 

Mariana Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Mariana Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She's pretty and kind. She behaves politely and discreetly like a real lady. We like her a lot and she seems to be very determined and smart. She knows what she wants and confidently goes to the goals.