en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Mariana9232

age 34
34 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

23 August

Ivano-Frankovsk

157cm 5' 2''

54 kg 119 lbs

grey

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Travel

Occupation

Learning and development manager

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

No

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Intermediate

Can hold a basic conversation

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

If I start talking about the man I see next to me I would probably have to point out some traits like wisdom, kindness, commitment. I prefer a man to be strong and it's not about the physical condition but about his beliefs and mind. I admire a man who has manners, is polite, and considerate. It may sound old-fashioned but I am looking for someone with genuine self-confidence and true masculinity. He should be a man who knows his own mind and knows what he's about in life and is not afraid to oppose the whole world for his woman.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is a true example of a perfect wife and companion for life. She is very cheerful and always happy, no one will be bored with her, her smile is contagious. She is friendly, helpful, and supportive, no matter what she is ready to give a hand. She is caring, soft, and feminine but full of energy to light up others.

My future goals are

I am ambitious and driven. I thrive on challenges and constantly set goals for myself, so I have something to strive toward. I’m not comfortable with settling, and I’m always looking for an opportunity to do better and achieve greatness. Setting goals we should think about our inner world, check what is missing there. As for me, I am truly lacking the most important piece of the puzzle. And it's the man of my life. Life can't be complete if there is no one to care for. I would really love to make a family, with everything that comes with it. And I will do whatever it takes to make it happy. My job is another goal of mine. The Covid-2019 situation has changed a lot in my life and now it's time to get back in the saddle.

My typical day

Well, my typical day is never typical. I love enjoying life, so I always try to do what my heart tells me to. What is usually the same now is the morning coffee, cooking some tasty and healthy meals, workout. I used to work on cruise ships, so the days were very much more different. Travelling is my passion, so until I find my love I hope to get back to work. There I will have more scheduled days. Waking up early, having breakfast, having morning meetings, lunch break, giving training for personnel, evening workout, dinner, going out with friend or reading/ watching movies

How would I describe myself

It is very difficult to give oneself a description. What I can say is that I am a simple, down-to-earth girl. I love life and always try to fill it with joy. I am passionate about everything I do. I have a steady source of motivation that drives me to do my best. I also challenge myself daily and learn new things to become better. I am highly organized. I’m a people-person. I love meeting new people and learning about their lives and their backgrounds. I can almost always find common ground with strangers, and I like making people feel comfortable in my presence. I am reliable, very cheerful and energetic. Check it yourself!

What I do in my leisure time?

Like every person, I enjoy my free time! I am a very active person, so I don't like just wasting precious time. So I try to fill every minute with some useful things. For instance, I go to the gym or just work out at home. I meet my friends and spend some time with them. I prefer picnics or just walking in the park. I can go out for some coffee or a meal, or I can invite friends to my place. I usually treat them with a home-made dishes and wine. Reading books is my other interest. And, of course, when I get some time I go on trips. I love traveling, doesn't matter whether to another country or cities in Ukraine.

About my family

My family is my treasure. I share a house with my mom, who is my good friend, my teacher, my helper, and my advisor. She works in Poland, so we don't get to see each other too often, unfortunately. My older sister, who's my listening ears, lives separately from us. But her daughter is an often guest in our house. My younger sister studies and lives in Poland. She is my little girl, as she is 16 years younger and I remember her being a tiny baby. They are my everything for now! Family is the biggest gift we get in life.