Mariana 9182

31 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    9 August

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Rehabilitation specialist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English BeginnerItalian BeginnerUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Mariana 9182

31 years old from Lutsk


The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a wise, responsible, confident, kind and reliable man. I want to be with a man who always does what he promises. I want him not to be rude to me and to other people. I hate lies, we broke up with my ex boyfriend because he lied to me. Also I would like my man to be caring. It would be great if he were romantic. We will support each other in different situations. I want us to make our dreams come true together. I wold like him to have a good sense of humor. It would be cool if he were active and wanted to learn new things with me.

My future goals are

I want to meet a reliable and loving man. To create a loving family with children. Now I am getting my post graduate education at the university. I am studying to be a rehabilitation therapist. I want to be a successful rehabilitation therapist. I think that it`s a good profession in any country. I like helping people to be healthy.

About my family

I love my family a lot. My mom is a housewife, she does everything to keep the house clean and cosy. My dad does everything to make sure that our family had material prosperity and support. To be honest, I have a very good relationships with my dad. He is my best friend. I tell him everything about my life, she always supports me in any situation. I am very grateful to him for that.

How would I describe myself

I am an active lady. I like to do something new all the time and try something new in my life. I like to develop myself in different areas. I like to dance different kind of dances. I put a lot of effort and my soul into it. I am very positive, kind, reliable, responsible and loving lady. I love my life, I like different surprises, as every girl. Very important for me is my environment of people, my friends, colleagues at work and people with whom I communicate. I am very responsible about who I communicate with because I believe that the standard and quality of life depends very much on our environment of people.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active lady. I like different activities. I like to play tennis in my free time. Tennis energizes me for the next day. I also like to go to the pool. Swimming really relaxes my mind and my body after work. In my free time I also like to go somewhere with my friends. I go to the cafes, another cities or even countries. I like to travel. Also I like to play with my dog, her name is Vesta, she is very cute and playful dog. Sometimes i can read a book. But in general, I don`t have so much free time and I always try to spend my free time for my satisfaction.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is active and smart. She likes to try different new things in her life. She wants to find a man who will love her and will be responsible. She wants a man who will be honest with her. She is a very successful lady. She has her own business and she likes what she do. She is a very responsible lady. She is very hardworking and sometimes has no free time.

My typical day

On working days I get up early at 7:00 in the morning, do the morning routine and exercising. Then I make a breakfast and go for a walk with my dog. Then I go to work and I work from 10:00 till 10:00 pm or 11:00 pm. Then I come home, take a bath, sometimes watch different films or shows and get ready for bed. On weekends, I get up a little later, do the morning routine and make breakfast. Then I also go for a walk with my dog. After that I can go out with my friends or go to the cafe or to the cinema. Sometimes I can go shopping.