UaDreamsUaDreams
Mariana 9556

30 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    31 May

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian AdvancedEnglish Pre-IntermediatePolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Mariana 9556

30 years old from Lviv

free

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a handsome man with a good sense of humour. He must be an intelligent man who cares for and respects women. It is also important that he be generous, but not only for gifts, but also for compliments and kindness.

What I do in my leisure time?

Since I am quite creative, I spend my free time to get inspired. And I am inspired by meetings with my friends, reading books, attending artistic and cultural events. I also enjoy watching movies and TV series, I like comedies and melodramas the most.

About my family

I have a big and friendly family. I have a mom and dad, as well as an older sister. We are a happy and cheerful family. I can proudly say that such a family can be set as an example.

How would I describe myself

I am a creative person with a good sense of humor. I am always positive. I am also a very ambitious and self-sufficient girl and I always achieve what I set out to do. But in my opinion, the most important and best trait of mine is honesty.

My future goals are

My main goal is to start a family, so I'm looking for a man who will look in the same direction with me. I also want to be a self-sufficient person and realize myself in my own business, namely to create my own clothing brand.

My typical day

My day starts with a cup of coffee as it is my favorite drink. After that I go to work, where I have a light breakfast. After work, I like to walk around the city or attend an event. Before going to bed, I like to watch a film or TV series, or read a few pages of a book.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady will not leave anyone indifferent. Inflammatory green-eyed, brown-haired woman with a creative personality. This is every man's dream.