Marianna3980

21 years old from Kharkiv

free
  • Birth Date

    10 October

  • Height

    169 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Manager at a cosmetics and clothing warehouse

  • Marital status

    and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Marianna 3980
free

My typical day

My day kicks off with a tranquil moment to myself, sipping coffee and engaging in yoga or meditation, setting a positive tone right from the start. Breakfast is next on the agenda, always something nutritious to fuel the day ahead. The bulk of my day is dedicated to work, where I juggle meetings, focus on individual projects, and engage in creative brainstorming, making sure to take short breaks to manage stress.

Lunch is a brief, healthy affair, providing a moment to refresh. After work, I unwind by indulging in hobbies or spending quality time with friends and family, with dinner serving as a chance to connect and step away from digital distractions. The evening is my time to relax, perhaps with a book or a favourite show, followed by a calming nighttime routine that preps me for a good night’s sleep. My routine is structured yet flexible, leaving room for the unexpected joys of life.

About my family

In my family, I am an only child, which has shaped a unique and close-knit family dynamic. Growing up, my parents and I shared a deep bond, characterized by open communication, mutual support, and a lot of quality time spent together. This environment fostered my independence, creativity, and a strong sense of self from a young age.

We value traditions, both creating new ones and honouring those passed down through generations. Holidays, family meals, and spontaneous adventures have always been cherished moments that bring us closer.

Despite the absence of siblings, my parents ensured that I never felt lonely. They encouraged my involvement in various activities and social groups, which helped me build lasting friendships that complement my family life.

My family instilled in me the importance of education, kindness, and hard work, values I carry with me into every aspect of my life. As I look towards the future, the principles and love I've received from my family guide my path and aspirations.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I love reading, exploring nature, cooking, photography, practising yoga, and spending time with loved ones. These activities refresh my mind and keep me balanced.

Simple things bring lots of joy). 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady comes across as profoundly reflective and vibrant, showcasing a harmonious blend of passion and intellect. 

How would I describe myself

I'm a woman who cherishes balance, curiosity, and resilience. My love for exploration takes me on adventures both outward into the world and inward to the soul. Literature, art, and music are my sanctuaries, while nature is my reset button, grounding me with its tranquillity and majesty.

Professionally ambitious, I seek to make a difference, yet I equally prioritize downtime for self-care and meaningful connections. Authenticity, kindness, and embracing vulnerability are values I hold dear. In essence, I'm a dreamer and a storyteller, navigating life's tapestry with a heart open to the magic of everyday moments.

The type of man that I desire

The type of man I desire is someone with depth and integrity. He is kind and compassionate. Respects all aspects of a people, including their dreams, boundaries and their journey. Intelligence and a good sense of humour are qualities that draw me in, someone who can challenge me intellectually and share a laugh, making the mundane moments memorable. He’s emotionally mature, able to communicate openly, and willing to work through challenges together, building a strong, supportive partnership. A shared sense of adventure and curiosity about the world is important, as is the desire to grow both individually and as a couple. Above all, I seek someone who values honesty, and mutual respect and has a generous heart, ready to give and receive love in its many forms

My future goals are

My future goals include personal growth, career advancement, achieving work-life balance, financial stability, and maintaining health and wellness. I aim to make a meaningful impact in my field, nurture important relationships, and live a fulfilling and content life.