37 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    25 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses

  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian AdvancedTurkish BasicItalian BasicEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Marie 8592

My typical day

I like to get up early and do everything that is on my list of things. I like to do sport in the morning but if I need to be at work early I can do sport in the evening time. I walk with my two dogs in the morning and enjoy such moments. After all, we need to learn to enjoy simple things as well in life, do you agree? I can always improvise when my plan is not working for the day and such thing will never make my mood less happy. My day is filled with things to do but I love those moments when I can just sit down and drink a cup of coffee, sit and dream in silence far away from the busy life. What do I dream in such moments? Of course about my beloved man. Maybe this man is you who is reading these lines?

The type of man that I desire

I think being in that state of love with a person who is always there for you is priceless and I am here to try and find that love. I want a reliable man with me. I want us to be able to trust each other, to be able to talk to each other always and know what is on our minds. I want to have strong, honest, reliable union. I want romance and passion in life. Something that is simple yet amazing... I want to be with a man who wants to love and be loved by me and knows that his happiness is with his beloved lady.))

About my family

My family is great and I love them so much. My family is not big but they are my dear people who will stand by me when I need that. My parents are happy together and they want the same for their children. I also have a brother who is a bit older than me and with little age difference we are close and always help each other when needed. I do not live with my parents but they will always be there when I need them and I value that so much!

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active girl who sometimes liked to stay at home and do the things around the house, read a book, dream about my man who I want to meet. I love to experiment in the kitchen and I want to do that with my future man. Do you want to enjoy such thing with me? I think doing something with my beloved is going to be more fun!

I love to learn new things and I will be happy if my beloved teaches me something new. I am open for love and learning of everything amazing that life gives us.

I have two dogs and enjoy walking with them) I love to spend time with friends when I have free time).

How would I describe myself

I believe that if you want to live in a better world you need to start with yourself. Simple life without quarrels, fights is something I want and this way life is easier. I want love and to be loved. I know I can make the right man happy and I will always be happy to work on the relationship together) Love, passion, romance, respect that is all that I think important in life.

My future goals are

I think there is nothing impossible for me in life and I know with right determination, desire I can achieve everything. Coming here to the site I want to find a man and create family together. I just want that simple and extraordinary happiness that will engulf us both. We can create our small world together and enjoy it day by day making each other happy with every moment we spend together. I dream to give my man an endless amount of happiness, love, tenderness. Make him the happiest man on earth!

For us one day to just stand overlooking the ocean or any other place on Earth and be able to scream loudly We are happy, we are loved, we are together! If you read these lines and searching for love then I am happy to know you better))

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Maria is a wonderful, sunny, happy and cheerful lady. She always has that positive aura around herself and will be there when you need her. Compromise is not a problem for her. She wants to find a good man to create a family.