UaDreamsUaDreams
Marie 9279

47 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    25 September

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    70 kg154 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    visagiste, beauty master

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Marie 9279

47 years old from Chornomorsk

free

The type of man that I desire

The man I see next to me is kind, with a positive mindset, open, loyal, and with good family values. A good sense of humor is appreciated because I do believe that being positive in this life helps us to go through tough times. I want him to be respectful, loving, understanding, responsible, and honest. I want my man to open his heart and soul for me and I will do my best to make him the happiest man. I do believe I will find my man here because the distance can't stop what is meant to be. Do you believe in the same? :)

About my family

My family is not big and consists of 3 people- me, my son and my elder brother. I have very good and close relationships with my son and brother. Unfortunately, my parents are no longer with me and I miss them. I live alone in the flat. My son is 20 years old and he is an adult person already who lives on his own. I am very proud of my son and he is the world for me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Mariya is a very cheerful, kind, and easy-going person. She never gives up on any challenges that life brings to her. Mariya is always smiling and positive. Don't miss a chance to start to communicate with her and meet her in person.

My typical day

I start my day early with meditation which helps me to wake up and be in a good spirit during my day. Then I have a light breakfast and prepare myself for my day. My working schedule is usually flexible. It is not the same every day and it depends on how many customers I have on this day. In the evening, I like to go to the gym or meeting my friends for dinner, or go for a long walk. On the other hand, if I feel tired after my workday I don't mind staying at home and just resting and watching TV. I think that there should be a balance in life.

What I do in my leisure time?

I think that people all around the world spend their time undertaking many different kinds of hobbies. I am curious about your hobbies?:) I believe that there are many activities that we could share together. As for me, I love doing some sport, dancing, swimming, cooking and reading books. I also like traveling but I haven't been to many countries yet. I hope to have the opportunity to travel with my partner and create many nice and happy moments. I like to enjoy any simple things in my life like walking along the seaside, meeting my friends or watching movies.

How would I describe myself

First of all, I am a positive and balanced person and I love my life. I enjoy simple things in life. I am quite a friendly, easy-going, and sociable person. I like to meet new people in my life and I deal with people at my work. I am goal-oriented and driven. I don't afraid of any challenge and constantly set goals for myself, so I have something to strive toward. I am also a romantic and passionate woman.