Marie3881

18 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    1 November

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    42 kg92 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Computers/Internet

  • Occupation

    SEO optimizer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Marie 3881
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I have many different hobbies I devote my free time. I have been interested in cooking since early childhood and I still do it. I like it when my cooking brings pleasure to my loved ones. I love watching movies, especially Marvel because I'm a huge comic book fan. I like reading. I love books with vivid descriptions of drama. Also, to spend my leisure time, I can go for a coffee with a sweet.

The type of man that I desire

It is important for me to feel that I have met my soul mate. therefore age is just a number for me. Wish to build a relationship with a person who is older than me even by 20 years, if I understand that this man is special to me. Want to find true love, so we can complement each other. I also appreciate man's generosity, kindness, honesty and, most importantly, respect for his partner. Maybe you will become my soul mate.

About my family

My family is an example for me in everything. I have loving parents, an older brother and a younger sister. Unfortunately, I can't spend much time with my family because of my studies. But I am happy to have them and I know I always may visit them and they are always happy to see me. I have a very strong relationship with my mother. She is a person who can always give advice and cheer me up.

How would I describe myself

I am a very sociable and hardworking person. I'm open to everything new and devote a lot of time to self-development in various areas. I like listening to music, watching movies and reading. I adore Japanese cuisine and sweets.

My typical day

My morning starts with a few minutes of concentration to wake up completely. Then I have a cup of delicious coffee and do my beauty routine. After showering, I make breakfast and start getting ready for university. Due to the situation in our country, I can study remotely, and it saves a lot of time. I also aim to improve my English, so I spend some time during the week doing exercises and practising. In the evening I prefer to watch movies, go for walks or spend time with family.

My future goals are

As I've already said, I dream of finding my love and I hope that this site will help me with that. Love fills people and helps them conquer any peaks together. І have many goals and I want to realize them as soon as possible. Since childhood, I have loved to cook and dream of opening a restaurant. My restaurant will not only be a good place to spend time but will also have an unforgettable atmosphere. I have also never been abroad. The world is a book. And who hasn't travelled on it - read only one page of it. This quote inspired me at the beginning of my journey as a traveller. Most of all, I would like to visit France, Great Britain, the USA, Canada and Asian countries. Hope I will go travelling with my beloved man.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Masha is very impressive, friendly, inquisitive, intelligent and sensitive girl. She easily takes the risk of learning something new. Energy and calmness are harmoniously combined in her. She is also very communicative so feel free to send your messages.