UaDreamsUaDreams

Mariia 9321

21 years old from Kherson

free
  • Birth Date

    3 April

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    0

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Mariia 9321

21 years old from Kherson

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to sing and just to be active, in my free time I like to meet friends, go to parks and drink tea with my ladies friends, talk about everything and discuss news, fashion, books and movies and some dreams too. I like swimming and reading. Reading is one of my favorite hobbies. I like to read books about travel and adventures. I can say that I'm open to this world. I like going to the theater also. And I like movies too. I like to watch ballet but I can say that I am not an opera fan, to tell the truth.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very attractive and easy-going, she dresses nice and is very charming. We think that this lady is very positive and open-minded, she is sincere and nice. Mariia shared her emotions about searching and she seems to be very serious about finding her man. The Lady is neat and stylish. We think that she is a positive charming girl, ready and willing to love. She is ready to find her soulmate and she will do her best to find him.

About my family

I have a not-so-big family but we are very close to each other, I have a younger brother and he shares all his secrets with me. My mother and father are together for all their lives and longer than I live. I am dreaming to have a family like theirs. And they love and support each other very much. I like to help my family with everything and I cook and help to cook for all the family. I like to try new dishes and my family always likes it, especially my pasta and risotto. Also, I like to cook our traditional dishes. I can say that a dream family is a friendly and happy family!

My future goals are

My future goals are to find my soul mate and plan our life together. To make a happy family and our own home, to be happy and love each other. I cannot say that I am a career girl, I think I am a one-man woman so I am looking for you right now. I would like to cook tasty dishes for you and make our future home cozy. That is my dream and I think I am not asking for much. What can be better than to wake up together and see the smile of your beloved? I would like to wait for you at home and cook something tasty for you.

How would I describe myself

I am a very positive person and I like smiling and sharing my emotions with people! If I could change this world into a better one I would have done it for sure. That is why I think we need to be positive and share only bright emotions. I like to dance and I was a professional dancer when I was a kid, I won some medals and contests. At this moment I concentrate on my search and I am very serious about finding my future half. I am ready to love and to be loved and make a happy family and that is why I am here. Sometimes I am a dreamer.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for an active and positive open-minded man! I hope you will be with a sense of humor. I hope you will be a little bit romantic sometimes and understanding for sure. I would like you to be clever and live with a positive vision. I prefer to be optimistic and hope my future half will be the same. I hope you will be ready to travel and explore new things. I would like to try something new with you. So I see you active and positive man willing to love. As much as I will do.

My typical day

I like to wake up with a smile and cook a big breakfast for all family members. I do something light for me and mother for a breakfast, and for father and brother, I always do something big and tasty. After meals, I do my usual morning exercises and plan my day. I study on a literature faculty, so reading is part of my future profession. I will be a teacher of Russian and foreign literature. After studying, I can meet some friends and we go for a walk or visit some places, sometimes the theater and sometimes the cinema. After meeting my friends I do some studies and cook dinner for all my family.