UaDreamsUaDreams
Marina 8508

37 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    12 January

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Technical

  • Occupation

    Manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    11 y.o.13 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Marina 8508

37 years old from Kharkov

free

About my family

I was grown up in a small town near Kharkov surrounded by care of my family. My mother and grandparents played a great role in my life, because they always supported me and were next to me in all major life situations. I always felt their endless love and care! I have one brother, who is four years younger, and we have nice relations, support and appreciate each other.

My future goals are

My goal number one is to live in happiness and to find someone, who could share this happiness with me! I want to have a strong loving family, to develop together in all the spheres of life. I think it is very important when a man is proud of his lady, that is why I want to reach a success at my working field step by step.

The type of man that I desire

I am really not looking for an ideal man, because we are all not perfect. I just would like to find right that man, who could make my life complete... Who could surround me with his endless care and love! I would like him to be sincere and open with me. We should have the same goals and interests, make all decisions together. My special one should be family oriented, brave, with a good sense of humor.

How would I describe myself

I think that I am a cheerful and goal oriented lady. I am always in a great mood wearing a smile on my face! I enjoy each moment of life and try to stay an optimistic person. I have a very kind heart and open soul, it`s quite easy to find common language with me.

What I do in my leisure time?

I used to fill my free time with different activities. First of all I try to spend a lot of free time together with my son and family, because close people are very important for me. At the same time, I have a lot of hobbies and interests, such as going into sport, I enjoy dances very much! ...Sometimes movements can tell something more that words! I am a fan of visiting movies and theaters together with my friends, or just spending time chatting in the cafe. Spending free time in nature is also such a wonderful thing, so I don`t lose a chance to leave a noisy city and to enjoy the beauty of landscapes while breathing fresh air.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very open and charming. She is smiling, gracious and really very kind! Marina is extremely friendly and has a good character.

My typical day

I used to start my day with a good smile and warming up! Some exercises wakes me up completely and fill me with energy. Then I make something tasty for breakfast, wake up my son to school and hurry up to work) When the day is coming up to the end, I spend my time together with my son and this part of the day is the happiest one for me!