Marina3677

50 years old from Kremenchuk

free
  • Birth Date

    10 September

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    70 kg154 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Chemical analysis laboratory assistant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    29 y.o.2 October22 y.o.3 January

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship

Marina 3677
free

My future goals are

Actually, I have everything in my life... but one thing is missing. Real love is missing. I did do everything for my kids my whole life. My kids are independent now. And I am sure it is the right time for the mommy to be happy. And that is why I am here. My main goal is to find my life partner. I want to find a man who is really ready to enjoy every moment together. We will make this life truly happier together.

The type of man that I desire

I am not too demanding... I am not too picky. I do not have any big preference. It is so important to communicate with the person and to feel the spark... it is so important to talk with the person and to forget about everything. I am looking for a man who is ready to make his broken heart happy. And I am looking for a man who will always find something to laugh about even when the situation is too complicated.

My typical day

My typical day was very different from before the war. My days were full of good emotions... I worked and spent time with my dear people. But now we have more stress in our lives. I try to make every day happier. And it is not that easy to do it when I am without my beloved man. I want to have a strong shoulder near. And my typical days will be just the best.

How would I describe myself

I am a smart, active, mature lady who has a big loving heart. I do not feel my age at all. You will never say that I am aged:) Because I still have the soul of the woman of 35th) haha) But be sure, my life experience will help me to make the right choice in finding my soul mate.

About my family

My family is great. I have my parents, and we did overcome everything together. My brother lives not in Ukraine at this moment. He moved to another country with his family long before the war. And I have not seen him for some time already. But we stay in touch) I have two wonderful kids. All of them are independent. And I can see that I did a great job in bringing them up because it is so easy to be proud of them!

What I do in my leisure time?

Such a wonderful thing to come back home from work and relax. Sometimes I just need the time in silence. Sometimes I like to walk and enjoy the beauty of nature. Also, listening to music is a great passion of mine. Maybe it will be a surprise for you to know... but I like rock music. Maybe ladies of my age are pretty different here. But rock music gives me wings. And I like to listen to music very loud.... So sometimes I am in trouble with my neighbours:) haaha) And well, life is too short:) We need to do what we like and what brings us positive vibes).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Mature lady who is ready to be happy, Marina is not only beautiful but at the same time she has a very bright and cheerful personality. She is a well-educated and well mannered lady.