UaDreamsUaDreams

Marina 4667

44 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    10 February

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    manager in the laser cosmetology salon

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    7 y.o.16 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian FluentGerman Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Traveling

Marina 4667

44 years old from Kremenchug

free

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I like walking with my son Nazar. I adore reading... I think that every book is a new world of unforgettable events. I can't imagine my life without dancing and sports. I try to stay fit. I think it is very important in my age. I want to have a perfect figure :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Marina has a soft smile and kind eyes. She is serious in her searching. And she wants to meet her man as soon as possible. Marina believes in pure love. She adores children. And she is a very positive lady!

The type of man that I desire

I desire to meet a reliable, loyal, humorous man who will respect and appreciate me. I will never accept lie, betrayal or violence from my man. I am ready to accept his weaknesses. We can't be perfect people :) I want to feel desirable for my future husband. I am afraid to be hurt again...

How would I describe myself

I am sociable, affectionate, gentle, reliable. I am sincere and honest lady, and I dream to meet the same man. I love sports very much, and I prefer healthy lifestyle. I am not the biggest fan of sweets, but I adore dark chocolate. So if you want to melt my heart, you can melt it with a bar of dark chocolate ;)

My typical day

I work as a manager in the laser cosmetology salon. I am a teacher by education, but I worked in many spheres before. When I am not at work, I devote all my time to my son. I wake up early in the morning. I have a breakfast with my son. Then we go for a walk. I like walking outdoors. Every day I do some housework and cooking. I like to spend evenings with an interesting book. I adore reading detective stories.

My future goals are

I believe it is possible to build a happy family, and this is my main goal. I want to find the right man for future life... I want to give him all my love, and I expect to get the same from him. I dream about stable life, romantic evenings, sweet moments.

About my family

My family is very small - me and my son Nazar. He is my little angel. Also I have a brother who is 3 years older than me. We are very close with him. I was born in a happy family, and I have only positive memories from my childhood. And I want to give the same happy childhood for my son.