en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Marina9141

age 38
38 years old from Kremenchug

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

21 May

Kremenchug

163cm 5' 4''

74 kg 163 lbs

brown

blonde

average

No

right-handed

Sometimes

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

No

Field of activity

Finance

Occupation

Major credit manager

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 2 boy / 2 girl

Children age

15 y.o.13 April12 y.o.10 April7 y.o.21 March

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Polish

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I love watching movies very much. Every day I watch something, it can be a movie or series, so maybe it is the main thing I do when I have some free time. Also, I love cooking and every time when I am doing it, I am trying to cook something new. Experiments are the best thing, heheh. When I am in the mood I can stitch or embroider. Sometimes I even make clothes for me or for kids. Maybe shopping is a nice thing for me also, because I feel so good when I am in the store and I can buy anything I want. Sometimes I try to stay away from it, it is not that good to do it every day, but I love it!

The type of man that I desire

I was thinking about this question for some time, because it is such an important thing, but I think that the best man is the one, who is polite and calm. I would love him to be kind and self-confident. I think, that for me it is enough, because we all are not perfect, and it is absolutely fine if he will not be perfect. I will accept him as he is, and it is just great) Anyways, the main thing is honesty, so if he is honest, it is a great plus.

My future goals are

My goals a simple and I think that I will reach them all. The main one, as you may know, is just to be happy. If I feel happy, then everything is much easier, and I can make it all better. And the next goal is to live a good life, so I think that it is better to go to another country. I want my kids to have a good education and to see everything. Also, I would love to have a strong man with whom I will feel in safe))

About my family

I have a pretty and a big family. I live with my kids now, and I am happy about that. We all are very close to each other, they are open to me, and that is why I adore my family. Hope that it is fine. Also, I have my dad and sister with brother. They leave not that close to me, but we keep in touch. I love going there, and I can spend some time with the people I love.

My typical day

My day is not that long, but it is easy for me to make it be more shiny)) Well, I start my day with a cup of nice coffee. In the morning I try to concentrate on myself and to relax for some time before I go to work or do anything else. Then I watch news and cook breakfast. After that I have my work and when I come back I prefer to do something like shopping or just a good walk. Sometimes I just take some rest with a coffee and a nice movie. Sometimes I go shopping or to café. It always depends on my mood.

How would I describe myself

I am a very self-confident lady, and I always try to learn something new. If I have anything to do, I would do it immediately and that is fine, because I feel a very powerful lady. Well, I can admit that I am cheerful and talkative. Always try to be honest and tell what I think, but I think that it is a good thing for me. Oh, and I love self-improvement. Reading or watching anything can motivate me to make me be better, and I am working on it all the time. So these are some things about me and I hope that you feel fine about it)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very sincere and attractive lady, she is mature and smart, yet she is very easy to talk to. She has a very welcoming energy, and we hope our agency will help her to fulfil her dreams about a happy future.