40 years old from Mykolaiv

  • Birth Date

    8 March

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    19 y.o.9 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

Marina 6816

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very romantic and energetic woman, so I like to do things that bring me a lot of pleasure.

 Most of all I love to dance and play sports.

 Every morning I start with music and dancing, this is what cheers me up.

 I also love going to the gym to improve my body and health.

Besides that, I really enjoy reading books, walking in the park and cooking!  I know the cuisines of different countries and really love to please my loved ones with this ..

 And I hope that over time I can spend time with the man I love, enjoying our favorite activities together..

How would I describe myself

I am an incredibly cheerful, energetic woman and I can say with confidence that with me it is never boring.

 I also always try to look for the positive in everything and smile, despite the various difficulties in life.

 I really have a lot of kindness, happiness, care, passion, and love that I so badly want to give to my man..

 And I am full of desires and dreams that I really want to fulfill with my loved one..

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Marina is a lovely person, we think that she is kind, responsive and open-minded. She is looking for a man, who will be a friend for her and in future she wants to create a family and to be happy. She likes travelling, dancing, smiling and also she is smart. Not only that, but she is full of positive energy!

My typical day

Every day is quite interesting and full of positive emotions that I want to share with my love..

My day starts early in the morning with a run.

 After that, I go to work.

 When my working day ends, I go to the gym where I have a wonderful time.. returning home, I do cooking and cleaning.

 I really love to cook and learn new delicious recipes that I really want to cook for me and my beloved man ... My family really likes my dishes, so I'm looking forward to the moment when I can please my loved one.

 I also go shopping and grocery shopping from time to time.

 In the evening I like to go for a walk, somewhere in a cafe and just watch movies, read books ..

I hope that soon I will be able to spend days with my man, giving each other positive emotions and love.

The type of man that I desire

I can say that I do not have any particular ideal in a man, but there are things that are truly important to me.

 I want to be with a man who will love, care and have fun with me, because I want to give the same in return.

 It is important for me that my man always talk to me, that we make decisions together and always support each other in everything.

I also want my man to always treat me with respect, because I really appreciate it and show it in return.

About my family

My family is not very big: me, my son, father and sister.

 My son is 19 years old, he works and studies to be a sports coach.  He also enjoys Greco-Roman wrestling and learns several languages.  I'm insanely proud of him!

 My father has a large farm and a garden full of vegetables, fruits, and flowers.

My sister has children and a loving husband.. and I am extremely happy for them!

 My family is what I value most in life and I am extremely grateful to them for all their love, understanding, support, care and honesty. 

I hope that very soon I will meet my beloved man, who will also become my family.

My future goals are

The first thing I want with all my heart is to create a strong family that will be full of love, laughter, care, loyalty, and support..

 I sincerely dream of meeting my beloved man, so that we make joint plans, a wonderful future together.

 I also want to continue traveling and dream of doing it finally with my loved one.

 It is always very interesting for me to get acquainted with new cultures, and traditions... moreover, it is incredibly romantic, educational, and fun!