Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Marina6968

29 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
29 May

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
46 kg 103 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Media ranking 8.8/10

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Management

Occupation
manager

Marital status
Divorced and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
English Pre-Intermediate


Marina from Odessa 29 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
In the nearest future I hope to create a warm, strong, long lasting family relationship. I feel that I am ready for it now. I like to develop myself as a personality and I also work. I believe that in a modern world it is absolutely possible to combine personal life and career. I want to become a wife, to surround myself with family bonds. In the latest future I hope to run my own business. I have some ideas about it but I need a strong, reliable man's shoulder who will support me in all my intentions. I want to travel a lot and to be happy.
Marina from Odessa 29 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
My typical day
Usually I wake up in the morning, cook omelet with vegetables, make coffee, then feed my dogs, take them out for a walk, then I go to work where I spend most of the time of my day. In the evening I go to the gym after that I take my dogs for a walk again and cook something delicious for dinner and rest reading a book or watching an interesting movie.
The type of man that I desire
I am searching for a kind and decent man who is searching for a woman for serious relationship not just for fun. Age or appearance for me doesn't play any role only what is inside of the person really matters to me. I want to find a man with whom I won't get bored, who is cheerful inside, who can be a bit childish in some way but who is serious in life and has strong life position. I am searching for a good friend a strong personality and a life partner.
Marina from Odessa 29 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Marina from Odessa 29 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
Home for me is everything. It is a place where I like to have everything in order, where I like to create cosy atmosphere and where I rest after a busy day. I like to wear beautiful clothes at home too, not only outdoors. I like to light candles and to establish special atmosphere where my future man will always wish to come back. It is a family circle in which I hope we'll both exist and be happy together. I love beautiful crockery, tableware, utensils. I like to keep my house clean and light. I like when there is a lot of light in the place I live.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady has a very sweet personality, smart and exceptional brain and seems like a kind hearted person. We truly recommend you to point your attention to this profile and who knows maybe it is your destiny?
Marina from Odessa 29 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
In my leisure time I like to dance. Dancing helps me to open my soul and of course to make my body more flexible. I believe that it is very important for a woman to be flexible in all senses of this word.I also like to sing in karaoke with my girlfriends and spend time with them as well. I am keen at psychology. I read books on this topic, it helps me a lot at work. I am a kind person and I try to understand other people needs. I like to spend time on nature with my dogs. I love fresh air and the sea. When I look at the sea I feel its power and freedom. One of my biggest dreams is to see the ocean. Will you show it to me?
Marina from Odessa 29 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
About my family
I was raised with manners and respect for all,treat people as I wish to be treated. Though I had an unhappy childhood. My parents got divorced and first I lived with mother, but later I had to move to my father. It ended up that I moved to my grandmother with whom I have very warm relationship and I respect her a lot as she raised me and taught me everything I know. I have a sister we are very good friends with her. Nevertheless I have good contact with all my family members now. I have forgiven them a long time ago as I like to be easy-going instead of being in stress. I am very close to my granny she dreams me to find a spouse.
Marina from Odessa 29 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Marina from Odessa 29 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am trying to be a good person. I try to be kind to other people. I try to be a good and reliable friend. My friends love me and I love them too. For me love is very important. It gives me wings. When there is love life becomes colourful and bright. I love life, I love my friends, my family and I like to be cheerful. I am a real lady. I read books and I love travelling a lot. I wish I had two lives that I could live in parallel because there are so many things that I'd like to do in life, all I need is time for that...
Marina from Odessa 29 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Marina from Odessa 29 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Marina from Odessa 29 years - good mood. My small public photo.