Marina3610

27 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    9 February

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Computers/Internet

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediateTurkish BasicGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Marina 3610
free

How would I describe myself

I'm a hard-working person, who loves to live. I have a nice sense of humor, and I'm sure that my special man will also like it. So here is a joke for you:) The girl talks to her friend and says:

"Can you imagine, every time he presents me wilted flowers!"

"Have you ever tried to come to date on time?"

My typical day

First of all, I would like to say that I'm not an early bird at all. During my weekends, I enjoy spending more time in bed, but that doesn't mean that I'm a lazy girl. I like to be active, as well. One of my hobbies is modelling. During my working week, I usually have plenty of work. But after it, I like going to gym and enjoy running. Would you like to see me sweating as well?:)

I also have a couple of cats, but would you like to be my main and sweet cat?:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is sweet and polite and so energetic. That's a big plus for her chosen one. She is very kind and smart lady, you will never be bored together. Look and enjoy her sweetest smile:)

The type of man that I desire

I know what type of man I'm looking for. I need a strong, confident man. I need someone who knows how to make his lady feel so good and so special. I want to feel constant butterflies in my stomach. So I need a man with whom we will enjoy this life and get all the best from it together;) :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm an active person, so in my free time I like doing gymnastics and to exercise my body. You can not even imagine what I can do with my body) do you want to see? )

I also like to spend time with my friends. I like to be with my family as well. But I noticed that recently I miss one special man to spend time together and enjoy life together to the fullest.

Do you think this ca be you? Do you want to try?

About my family

My family isn't big. I have my mother and father. I don't have any brothers or sisters so all love from my parents were just for me:) For sure, I know how to make a real and happy family, just trust me!;)

My future goals are

For sure, I'm a goal-oriented person, since childhood I was interested in IT. So now I'm pretty good at it. I have finished my studies in University, so now that's just the right time to achieve my main goal. I want to find my one and only man. I need a real man by my side, to live a happy life.

As for me, live isn't about constant work and carrier, life is about all wonderful and splendid time together. Do you want to wake up every morning and touch me with your lips? Write me )