UaDreamsUaDreams

Marinka 9122

40 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    28 April

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    Lawyer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Marinka 9122

40 years old from Poltava

free

The type of man that I desire

I want a man with who we would reflect and complement each other. With who we will finish each other's thoughts and who will become my world. I truly appreciate intelligence and high intellect, kindness, the ability to take responsibility, single-mindedness, good sense of humor. With him, by my side, I should know I can always rely on him and feel secure no matter what.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my leisure time actively, so I am always up for a bike ride, especially somewhere outside the town, doing some yoga in the nature's lap along with meditations. In addition to all the above, I am interested in psychology, so I read a lot when I have a chance. And I like photographing things. Photography - is the best invention of humanity. You can capture the moment that will never happen again.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Let us start with this - it's nearly impossible not to fall in love with those beautiful eyes :) The lady possesses this special charm, grace and some sort of enigma. She radiates this special energy, which is very alluring like the siren's song. Smart, intelligent, kind, extremely beautiful - this list is endless)

How would I describe myself

I am an open-minded, sincere and kind person. I believe in friendship between a man and a woman. I am loyal to my second half and I will never forgive betrayal. I am straightforward, so I always say what I think. I believe that everyone is the architect of their own fortunes. Nothing comes easy, but everything is in our hands.

My future goals are

I want to achieve career growth, but I do not wanna sacrifice my relationships for that. For me, family always comes first. I want to make a beautiful love story together and create a strong and happy family together. Besides all that I would love to see the world together and create some warm unforgettable moments.

My typical day

Most of my time I spend working: at my work and on myself. My constant goal is to be better than I was yesterday. I work as a lawyer and it always requires sharp and clear mind, erudition and tenacity. After a rough working day I like to go on a walk to clear my thoughts and mind. And then I come home, do all the chores and relax in the end of the day.

About my family

I am the only child in my family, so I got all the love, care and attention from my parents, but that does not mean that I am spoiled. The story of their love has always inspired me and has been an example for me. Unfortunately, dad's no longer with us, but he's always in our thoughts and memory.