Marinka 9653

20 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    11 December

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Agriculture

  • Occupation

    Agronomist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Marinka 9653

20 years old from Poltava

free

The type of man that I desire

A purposeful, caring, understanding, courageous, serious, and charismatic man, find me, please! I am very much waiting for you )))

About my family

I have wonderful loving parents who always support me in everything and understand me. It's very important to me how much they care about me and how they try to tell me more and teach me everything. I am very grateful for the love they give me and everything they do for me. I also have an older sister who is 5 years older and we have a great relationship. We are real friends and we share secrets with each other)))) she of course tries to share her experience with me and always gives me good advice.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very pleasant, sociable, kind and sincere. She is very easy to work with and easy to find a common language. It is interesting to listen to her because she thinks and reasons as a very mature and intelligent woman. We hope we can help her find a man who will appreciate her and love her sincerely.

My future goals are

My goal is to study my specialty well and become a good specialist in my field of work. I would like to be a successful agronomist who knows many secrets and can improve the harvest and help nature and different species of plants. This is my goal in work) My main goal in life is to create a loving family. I would like my family to be like my parents. They are my example! They are an example of love, care, understanding and family happiness. I would very much like to live my whole life with my chosen one like my mom and dad.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love nature very much! That's why I like to spend much of my free time outdoors. I think that nature is infinitely beautiful and keeps a lot of secrets), so I decided to become an agronomist to try to unravel some secrets ))) I love walking outdoors, reading a book in the yard on the bench, drinking coffee on the terrace or gathering with family or friends for fun outdoor gatherings. I also like to exercise and try to keep myself in shape. I spend a lot of time studying English because nowadays I can't do without it. Actually, there are many things that bring me pleasure but I will tell more later))

My typical day

Usually, my day does not start very early)) I'm obviously not a morning person and frankly love a long and sweet sleep, so if you want to find me somewhere at 6 am, look for me in bed )))) I am definitely still asleep )) While studying I spend most of my time in classes, and afterward, I go out with friends and get ready for the next school day. I spend a lot of time studying because I really like my specialty and so I study for my own pleasure.

How would I describe myself

I am charismatic and easy to communicate with - I can always support a conversation and discuss various topics, I am friendly, cheerful, and sincere. It is true that I think that sometimes I am timid, but I would not call it a big disadvantage.