Marisha3946

32 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    21 November

  • Height

    174 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Real estate realtor

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Pre-IntermediateItalian Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Marisha 3946
free

What I do in my leisure time?

Life is amazing no matter what and you are the one who is able to make your life either sad or happy. I prefer to enjoy each moment and think about positive things))

I love to travel when I have a chance and the best memories we can have when we enjoy something new and interesting. What you do is for your experience in life, soak in and enjoy the moment!

I enjoy staying fit and going to the gym, also just jogging outside or cycling is a good way to take the stress of life away and relax plus stay in good health!

I love nature, enjoy beach time, and enjoy mountains and forests. Maybe mushroom searching from time to time with hiking in some interesting forest))

I also love to dance! and yes I Sing)) 

I enjoy detectiev stories, my mind was always this way interested in discovering the truth...lol))

My typical day

I want to confess I sometimes enjoy my mornings slow but when I need to be somewhere I am all ready to go in just some time. I do not take hours to get ready...)) maybe that is a bit of an advantage?))

In my day work, I often have to move around the city a lot showing places and working with clients but I do like to stay active. 

I always try to have my gym time either morning or evening time because it gives me extra strength and also helps my mood to stay positive) 

On some free days, I love to relax at home or be outside if the weather is good for some cycling time or just walking time.

My singing in the shower can be pretty interesting...well sometimes I go to karaoke to sing as well))

The type of man that I desire

What I want is my person, someone who will be there for me and with whom we do not need to speak much but the understanding is there always. Someone who shares the same views on things, someone who shares the same interests or at least he is interested to try and see maybe something I like and that will be our thing and I will do the same...)) sharing time together, making each other feel great. That is how I see my life with my partner, lover, husband, the best friend) I want it all in my one person and I am here to find this person!

My future goals are

I think in my life I achieved things, I have good work, I have seen some places outside my country and I am a well-accomplished person. It is about time to create a family and be happy. I think doing the usual things together is much more interesting and fun! I want to continue enjoying life, be happy and make my man happy)) 

How would I describe myself

I am a person who knows what she wants and needs in life to constantly have a smile on my face) I want to share that with my special person and that is why I am here. I am active but do not get me wrong I can enjoy relaxing time with a good book or a nice movie and a warm beverage. I can enjoy spontaneous trips or things to do because life is better when you do not need to plan everything ahead. Just do it and life will bring you some tasty cookies)) 

About my family

I can't say that I have a big family. It is generally only my parents and myself. I always was loved, I was the only child but to be honest I am always able to do things myself. My family gives me all of the support and love I need and I am happy and blessed this way. I also have a small dog...) he is part of my family too. I do like pets))

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Marisha is tall, beautiful, interesting and nice lady. She has a sweet personality , she is serious in her search and also she is pretty intelligent and smart!