Marishka8885

33 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    4 August

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Retoucher, photographer helper

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Marishka 8885
free
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I like to devote myself to the things which relax me. I love drawing. I love to create beauty ) I love speed and motorcycles ) We can have a ride together ) Reading also is on the list of my hobbies. Being outside and enjoying the fresh air. And of course spending time with close ones and loved ones :)

Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

You can’t compare me to the next girl. Because there is no competition. I’m one of a kind, and that’s true. Make up can make you beautiful on the outside, but it won’t work if you are ugly on the inside.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a real man. Decent, honest, and loyal. Romantic, who likes to make pleasant surprises :) I am old-fashioned and romantic and believe, a man should be the head of the family. I would love to be a good wife , who supports and takes care of her man during day time, and the naughty girl in the evening ;) The fire should be kept, I believe it is important.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I wake up at around 7 in the morning. I start my day with 30 minutes of work out. It gives me a good mood and energy to make a lot of things. My breakfast should consist of fruits and coffee with milk. Can't imagine starting a day without it :) I work in a photo studio with couple of photographers, I do not have fix schedule and sometimes most of my work is on computer :) After work, I can go to the gym or meet with friends. I like to spend some time to relax before going to bed. And of course, I spend about an hour without any gadgets for better sleep :)

Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Marishka is a very intriguing, interesting, and real Lady. She may seem cold at first glance but she is kind and sweet by nature and at the same time classy and knows what she wants. She can be adorably shy, like ladies from Victorian times :)
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

Any person has some goals. Big or small. What first comes to my mind? To build a family, of course ) Short time goal is to find a great man who could be my partner and friend and lover. Together we'll make our home a cozy place where love reigns.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I was born and grew up in Kiev, in a friendly loving family. I am the only child. I am very close with my parents, we have harmonic relations. We like to make big dinners and invite all friends to our place. I have a great example of marriage, my parents still love each other like in teenage years :)
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marishka Kyiv 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.