Mariya 4149

39 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

  • Birth Date

    4 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian AdvancedEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance

Mariya 4149

39 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk


The type of man that I desire

I want to be with a man who exactly knows what he wants from life and family will be his main priority. He must be mature, love kids, honest and devoted. I want him to support my goals and that we always had open and honest communication no matter what life will make us get through. I find it one of the man's strengths to have the courage to talk about the hard stuff, to respect my opinion, and get through everything together. I need someone who loved me. Any other positive qualities that express his personality are welcome!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Mariya is very positive, wise, sincere, with an enticing smile! She is very loyal and caring, wishing to find the love of her life and have a strong loving family! She has a good sense of humor and is a very interesting interlocutor! We consider she has a very unique personality that is so easy to notice. You will get very comfortable talking to her right from the first minutes of talking with her. She behaves generously and always ready to help. The lady is very optimistic, intelligent, and feminine. You will have a big pleasure meeting her.

My future goals are

I enjoy life and want to share it with someone very special to me. I am very determined, with a clear understanding of what I want from life. In the first place, I want to have a family where I will feel that my life is complete and it will fill my life with a special sense. There is nothing more stable than family. I have a job I enjoy and I would also like to get better at it. For me, it's not only about income but also appraisal and satisfied customers and this is very precious. It's important for me that my husband will understand me and support me in everything!

How would I describe myself

I consider myself an honest, sincere, positive, and mature woman, with a big desire to create a family! I have a big heart that is open for love! I can be a loving wife as well as a caring friend! I am also an extremely devoted person. I like people and always treat them well. I am open to new acquaintances and hope to meet my beloved here!:) I have a positive energy which for me says about me having a big loving heart and a good soul. It might not be seen with a naked eye especially through pics but when you get to meet me, you will definitely feel this:)

About my family

I have a big family but now we all live separately! Although this doesn't mean that we are not close anymore. I often see my siblings and we spend time all together. We do help and support each other and we often visit our parents who live in the countryside! We like to have picnics together and help mom potting around. We have a nice garden. My family is a wonderful example of what a relationship between people in a family should be. I was raised on love, understanding, and care! I want to have the same in my future family.

My typical day

I usually wake up early in the morning on workdays! I start my day with a little workout, take a shower, get dressed, and get ready for work! While having breakfast I sometimes make some calls to align my schedule with my customer's ones. I am self-employed, so it's very convenient. Work takes me 3-4 hours on average. Then, I am free. Later in the evening I can either see my friends for coffee or go to the groceries. Sometimes I can go see my siblings. I have amazing nephews I like to spend time with. We get along very well.

What I do in my leisure time?

My spare time I usually spend outdoors as being in the nature brings me much energy. I love different kinds of activities, either it's a mountain or a beach ones. I love to go to the gym, meet friends or just stay at home watching TV if I know there will be something interesting on it at a specific time. I absolutely adore reading that truly expands my horizons. Also, I am very focused on learning English, which is one of my priorities now. I also like to sometimes spoil myself going to the spa, or just swimming in a pool.