Marta8103

27 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    20 October

  • Height

    175 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Hotel administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicPolish BeginnerItalian Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage

Marta 8103
free

My future goals are

I'm a very goal-oriented lady. I like to develop my skills and talents, to travel and to learn something new very much. I like to learn foreign languages and it is my goal to learn 10 foreign languages in the future. I have visited 11 countries already and one of my goals is to visit Asia and Greece. I also have a goal to buy a car and to present it to my parents, as I love them very much and I'm very grateful to them for everything that they have done for me. Of course, a very important goal for me is also to find true love and my future husband. 

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a reliable, strong, confident, loyal and kind man who would support me in every situation. I would be ready to give him all my love, warmth and tenderness. I would like my man and I to motivate each other to become better persons and to inspire each other. I'm a very positive lady who likes to laugh and smile. So, I hope that my man will be positive and optimistic and that he will be able to make me laugh if I feel a bit sad. I like romance and I have strong family values. I need a man who will be very family-oriented and romantic as well.

About my family

I love my parents very much. They are a good example of a happy married couple for me and it is my dream to have such happy and successful marriage as well. My mom and dad love each other very much and they managed to keep that special spark and romance between each other even after being together for 30 years. I have a good relationship with both of my parents. They are ready to listen to me, to support me and to give me a piece of advice always. Of course, I will always do my best to take good care of my parents and I want them to be proud of me.

How would I describe myself

I'm a very positive, cheerful and optimistic lady. It is very important for me to keep myself positive in life and to keep my inner child alive. My dad always tells me that I have to do everything to keep my inner child alive because it will help to keep my life bright and happy. I'm active, hard-working, and friendly. I'm a good listener and I like to help other people. I'm romantic and I want to be in love and to be loved very much. I know that life is very unpredictable, but I believe that what doesn't kill us makes us stronger. 

What I do in my leisure time?

My passion is reading and it is always nice for me to read some interesting book while drinking a cup of tea. Of course, I also like to listen to music and watch good movies sometimes. I also use my leisure time to learn something new and for my self-development. I like to learn foreign languages. It is great for me to have a nice walk in my free time and to meet with friends. I love sports and I love cooking. So, to have a nice training and then to cook some tasty and healthy dishes is a good way to spend time for me. 

My typical day

I usually wake up quite early, but of course, I like to sleep longer on my days off. I do some morning exercises or go for a run if I have time. Then I take a shower, cook breakfast for myself and go to work. It depends on how I feel and what I usually do after work. If I still feel energetic after work, I can go to the gym, go for a walk or meet with friends. It also happens when I spend my free time at home by reading an interesting book or watching a movie.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Marta is a very positive, kind, talkative, sincere and open lady. She is also very intelligent, hard working and goal-oriented. The lady is beautiful not just from the outside, but she also has inner beauty and a very nice personality