35 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    15 July

  • Height

    156 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion

  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Make-up artist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    14 y.o.16 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Martha 5530

My typical day

I wake up early, do my morning routines, and make sure my daughter has had her breakfast and ready to go to school)

I work as a social worker - it's a very demanding job and requires a lot of time but it feels very rewarding to help people who cannot take care of themselves. 

Also, I take some evening shifts in a beauty salon where I do manicures and makeup.

I try to spend as much time with my daughter as possible. But I enjoy alone time as well where I can read or watch movies on my own.

About my family

I grew up in a small but good family. My parents have always been hard-working and that's one of the first things they taught me. I also have a sister who is 5 years younger than me. 

I had an attempt to create a happy family on my own but it all was ruined over the years because of the alcoholism of my ex. At some point, I realized that I could not take it anymore and didn't want my daughter to see all this horror. She deserves a happy childhood. She's a very talented girl by the way. Some people think we are sisters)) 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is humble but very smiley and kind. She is obviously a good mom and she seems to be very family-oriented. You should see how her eyes sparkle :) If you're looking for a sweet, kind-hearted, and gentle wife - Martha is your choice :)

My future goals are

My main goal is to create a happy and friendly family. I got burnt once but I believe it's not a reason to give up. Nothing comes easy and everything is in my hands, so maybe you, who is reading this, are my special one ;)

Also, it's my duty to make sure my daughter grows to be a nice person and I want to help her dreams come true. 

I want to develop in what I do but also I do not mind taking care of my family if my future man decides he will take care of the rest.

The type of man that I desire

I don't need a prince on a white horse. I don't need him to get me stars from the sky. All I want is just to have someone who will sincerely love me and I will love him back :) 

Happiness is in little things and I want someone who understands that too. I want someone who is loving, caring, loyal, understanding, reliable, and family-oriented. It is a great bonus if you're versatile and intelligent. I find it hot :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I work a lot and my main job is about helping people. Also, I have a part-time job as a makeup artist and manicurist. I don't have much free time but I like to spend it on self-development and having quality time with my daughter.

I enjoy watching movies, reading books, and doing something active. I am easy-going and always open to trying something new :) 

How would I describe myself

It's really hard to describe myself, the best way to do that would be when spending some time together) 

I am a kind person, I am against violence and cruelty and I believe that love will save the world. Justice is very important for me and I believe that we should treat others the way we want them to treat us. 

With me, you will never be bored and I will make you feel like a king :) That's how I would like to treat my future husband.