Mary9434

21 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    28 August

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Interpreter and teacher of English

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateRussian NativeUkrainian NativeFrench Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Mary 9434
free

About my family

My family is in my native city, Zhytomyr. I visit them from time to time. I have mom, dad, and grandparents. I am the only child in a family. I live alone in Kyiv. I have the best relations with my grandfather, he is an example of real man for me.

My future goals are

I have always been interested in learning languages, so my goal is to become the best English teacher. Also, I recently started learning French and my target is to go to France again. It's an amazing country. I would like to Switzerland but French-speaking area. 

My dream is to meet a good man and create long-lasting relationships. 

The type of man that I desire

I seek a man with a kind heart, who loves art, who is able to see beauty in simple things. :) I want to see a good person by my side who can support me, take care of me. My expectations here on this site are very simple. I need not only a husband, but a lover and best friend too. If he loves sport and travels – this is an advantage.

How would I describe myself

Life is an art. And only you are decide which color of paint to choose for your picture.

My typical day

What does my typical day look like?

1. Morning yoga and meditation. It's helping me to start my day with clear thoughts and harmony.

2. Studying at the university.

3. Training.

4. Spare time (painting, horse-riding, flute).

5. Pole dance class 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Mary is very charming, she is like a fairy. :) When you talk to her, you feel her special energy, she has a rich inner world. She looks so beautiful! 

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a person of art. Would you like to become my inspiration?

I have many hobbies: I like to paint pictures (oil, watercolours), also I play flute. Recently I joined the theatre studio. Who knows, maybe I will be a famous actress in the future? :) I like horse-riding a lot! Horses are amazing and kind creatures. Very smart, strong. 

My another big hobby - create magic candles of wax and special herbs (mostly dried). I am a good witch so, my future beloved one: you don't need to be afraid ;) Open your heart for a magical feeling!